Поиск Российский код HS главы 34 - МЫЛО, ПОВЕРХНОСТНО-АКТИВНЫЕ ОРГАНИЧЕСКИЕ ВЕЩЕСТВА, МОЮЩИЕ СРЕДСТВА, СМАЗОЧНЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ, ИСКУССТВЕННЫЕ И ГОТОВЫЕ ВОСКИ, СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ ЧИСТКИ ИЛИ ПОЛИРОВКИ, СВЕЧИ И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ, ПАСТЫ ДЛЯ ЛЕПКИ, ПЛАСТИЛИН, "ЗУБОВРАЧЕБНЫЙ ВОСК" И ЗУБОВРАЧЕБНЫЕ СОСТАВ

Поиск Код HS

Код заголовка Описание заголовка Импорт данных Экспорт данных
заголовок 3401Код HS для МЫЛО; ПОВЕРХНОСТНО-АКТИВНЫЕ ОРГАНИЧЕСКИЕ ВЕЩЕСТВА И СРЕДСТВА, ПРИМЕНЯЕМЫЕ В КАЧЕСТВЕ МЫЛА, В ФОРМЕ БРУСКОВ, КУСКОВ ИЛИ В ВИДЕ ФОРМОВАННЫХ ИЗДЕЛИЙ, СОДЕРЖАЩИЕ ИЛИ НЕ СОДЕРЖАЩИЕ МЫЛО; ПОВЕРХНОСТНО-АКТИВНЫЕ ОРГАНИЧЕСКИЕ ВЕЩЕСТВА И СРЕДСТВА ДЛЯ МЫТЬЯ КОЖИ В ВИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 3402Код HS для ВЕЩЕСТВА ПОВЕРХНОСТНО-АКТИВНЫЕ ОРГАНИЧЕСКИЕ (КРОМЕ МЫЛА); ПОВЕРХНОСТНО-АКТИВНЫЕ СРЕДСТВА, МОЮЩИЕ СРЕДСТВА (ВКЛЮЧАЯ ВСПОМОГАТЕЛЬНЫЕ МОЮЩИЕ СРЕДСТВА) И СРЕДСТВА ЧИСТЯЩИЕ, СОДЕРЖАЩИЕ ИЛИ НЕ СОДЕРЖАЩИЕ МЫЛО (КРОМЕ СРЕДСТВ ТОВАРНОЙ ПОЗИЦИИ 3401)Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 3403Код HS для МАТЕРИАЛЫ СМАЗОЧНЫЕ (ВКЛЮЧАЯ СМАЗОЧНО-ОХЛАЖДАЮЩИЕ ЭМУЛЬСИИ ДЛЯ РЕЖУЩИХ ИНСТРУМЕНТОВ, СРЕДСТВА ДЛЯ ОБЛЕГЧЕНИЯ ВЫВИНЧИВАНИЯ БОЛТОВ ИЛИ ГАЕК, СРЕДСТВА ДЛЯ УДАЛЕНИЯ РЖАВЧИНЫ ИЛИ АНТИКОРРОЗИОННЫЕ СРЕДСТВА И ПРЕПАРАТЫ ДЛЯ ОБЛЕГЧЕНИЯ ВЫЕМКИ ИЗДЕЛИЙ ИЗ ФОРМ, ИЗГОИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 3404Код HS для ВОСКИ ИСКУССТВЕННЫЕ И ГОТОВЫЕ ВОСКИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 3405Код HS для ВАКСЫ И КРЕМЫ ДЛЯ ОБУВИ, ПОЛИРОЛИ И МАСТИКИ ДЛЯ МЕБЕЛИ, ПОЛОВ, АВТОМОБИЛЬНЫХ КУЗОВОВ, СТЕКЛА ИЛИ МЕТАЛЛА, ЧИСТЯЩИЕ ПАСТЫ И ПОРОШКИ И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ СРЕДСТВА (В ТОМ ЧИСЛЕ БУМАГА, ВАТА, ВОЙЛОК ИЛИ ФЕТР, НЕТКАНЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ, ПОРИСТЫЕ ПЛАСТМАССЫ ИЛИ ПОРИСТАЯ РЕЗИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 3406Код HS для СВЕЧИ, ТОНКИЕ ВОСКОВЫЕ СВЕЧКИ И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 3407Код HS для ПАСТЫ ДЛЯ ЛЕПКИ, ВКЛЮЧАЯ ПЛАСТИЛИН ДЛЯ ДЕТСКОЙ ЛЕПКИ; "ЗУБОВРАЧЕБНЫЙ ВОСК" ИЛИ СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ ПОЛУЧЕНИЯ СЛЕПКОВ ЗУБОВ, РАСФАС. В НАБОРЫ, В УПАКОВКИ ДЛЯ РОЗН. ПРОДАЖИ ИЛИ В ВИДЕ ПЛИТОК, В ФОРМЕ ПОДКОВ,...Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
глава

Ask for Sample Data and Demo

Search Russian HS Code of Chapter 34 - Soap, Surface-active Organic Compounds, Washing, Lubricants, Artificial And Prepared Waxes, Cleaning Or Polishing Components, Candles And Similar Products, Flaps For Curing, Plastilin, "tooth-waxing Wax" And Toothenband Composition

Search HS Code

Heading Code Heading Description Import Data Export Data
Heading 3401HS Code for Soap; surface-active organic compounds and means used as soap, in the form of bars, cooks or in the form of goods, containing or not containing soap; surface-active organic substances and means for washing the skin in bImport DataExport Data
Heading 3402HS Code for Materials surface-active organic (other than soap); surface-active measures, washing means (including admissible detergents) and means cleaning, containing or not containing the soap (except for commodity position 3401)Import DataExport Data
Heading 3403HS Code for Lubricative materials (including lubricant-cooling emulsions for cutting tools, means for facilitation of bolt or gauke extraction, removal means or anti-corrosion equipment and preparations to facilitate the recycling of articles from form, izgoImport DataExport Data
Heading 3404HS Code for Artificial waxes and prepared waxesImport DataExport Data
Heading 3405HS Code for Polishes and creams for footwear, polishes and polishes furniture, floors, coachwork, glass or metal, scouring pastes and powders and similar preparations (including paper, wadding, felt, nonwovens, cellular plastics or porous resiImport DataExport Data
Heading 3406HS Code for Candles, tapers and the likeImport DataExport Data
Heading 3407HS Code for Modeling pastes, including child clay for sculpting; "dental waxes" and compositions for the resulting dental impressions, packagi. the sets, in packings for discord. sale or in plates, horseshoe shapes, ...Import DataExport Data
Chapters

Ask for Sample Data and Demo