Поиск Российский код HS главы 41 - НЕОБРАБОТАННЫЕ ШКУРЫ (КРОМЕ НАТУРАЛЬНОГО МЕХА) И ВЫДЕЛАННАЯ КОЖА

Поиск Код HS

Код заголовка Описание заголовка Импорт данных Экспорт данных
заголовок 4101Код HS для НЕОБРАБОТАННЫЕ ШКУРЫ КРУПНОГО РОГАТОГО СКОТА (ВКЛЮЧАЯ БУЙВОЛОВ) ИЛИ ЖИВОТНЫХ СЕМЕЙСТВА ЛОШАДИНЫХ (ПАРНЫЕ ИЛИ СОЛЕНЫЕ, СУШЕНЫЕ, ЗОЛЕНЫЕ, ПИКЕЛЕВАННЫЕ ИЛИ КОНСЕРВИРОВАННЫЕ ДРУГИМ СПОСОБОМ, НО НЕ ДУБЛЕНЫЕ, НЕ ВЫДЕЛАННЫЕ ПОД ПЕРГАМЕНТ ИЛИ НЕ ПОДВЕРГНУТЫЕ ДАЛЬИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4102Код HS для НЕОБРАБОТАННЫЕ ШКУРЫ ОВЕЦ ИЛИ ШКУРКИ ЯГНЯТ (ПАРНЫЕ ИЛИ СОЛЕНЫЕ, СУШЕНЫЕ, ЗОЛЕНЫЕ, ПИКЕЛЕВАННЫЕ ИЛИ КОНСЕРВИРОВАННЫЕ ДРУГИМ СПОСОБОМ, НО НЕ ДУБЛЕНЫЕ, НЕ ВЫДЕЛАННЫЕ ПОД ПЕРГАМЕНТ ИЛИ НЕ ПОДВЕРГНУТЫЕ ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЙ ОБРАБОТКЕ), С ШЕРСТНЫМ ПОКРОВОМ ИЛИ БЕЗ ШЕРСТНОИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4103Код HS для ПРОЧИЕ НЕОБРАБОТАННЫЕ ШКУРЫ (ПАРНЫЕ ИЛИ СОЛЕНЫЕ, СУШЕНЫЕ, ЗОЛЕНЫЕ, ПИКЕЛЕВАННЫЕ ИЛИ КОНСЕРВИРОВАННЫЕ ДРУГИМ СПОСОБОМ, НО НЕ ДУБЛЕНЫЕ, НЕ ВЫДЕЛАННЫЕ ПОД ПЕРГАМЕНТ ИЛИ НЕ ПОДВЕРГНУТЫЕ ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЙ ОБРАБОТКЕ), С ВОЛОСЯНЫМ ПОКРОВОМ ИЛИ БЕЗ ВОЛОСЯНОГО ПОКРОВА, ДИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4104Код HS для ДУБЛЕНАЯ КОЖА ИЛИ КОЖЕВЕННЫЙ КРАСТ ИЗ ШКУР КРУПНОГО РОГАТОГО СКОТА (ВКЛЮЧАЯ БУЙВОЛОВ) ИЛИ ЖИВОТНЫХ СЕМЕЙСТВА ЛОШАДИНЫХ, БЕЗ ВОЛОСЯНОГО ПОКРОВА, ДВОЕНЫЕ ИЛИ НЕДВОЕНЫЕ, НО БЕЗ ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЙ ОБРАБОТКИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4105Код HS для ДУБЛЕНАЯ КОЖА ИЛИ КОЖЕВЕННЫЙ КРАСТ ИЗ ШКУР ОВЕЦ ИЛИ ШКУРОК ЯГНЯТ, БЕЗ ШЕРСТНОГО ПОКРОВА, ДВОЕНЫЕ ИЛИ НЕДВОЕНЫЕ, НО БЕЗ ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЙ ОБРАБОТКИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4106Код HS для ДУБЛЕНАЯ КОЖА ИЛИ КОЖЕВЕННЫЙ КРАСТ ИЗ ШКУР ПРОЧИХ ЖИВОТНЫХ, БЕЗ ШЕРСТНОГО ИЛИ ВОЛОСЯНОГО ПОКРОВА, ДВОЕНЫЕ ИЛИ НЕДВОЕНЫЕ, НО БЕЗ ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЙ ОБРАБОТКИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4107Код HS для КОЖА, ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО ОБРАБОТАННАЯ ПОСЛЕ ДУБЛЕНИЯ ИЛИ В ВИДЕ КОЖЕВЕННОГО КРАСТА, ВКЛЮЧАЯ ВЫДЕЛАННУЮ ПОД ПЕРГАМЕНТ, ИЗ ШКУР КРУПНОГО РОГАТОГО СКОТА (ВКЛЮЧАЯ БУЙВОЛОВ) ИЛИ ЖИВОТНЫХ СЕМЕЙСТВА ЛОШАДИНЫХ, БЕЗ ВОЛОСЯНОГО ПОКРОВА, ДВОЕНАЯ ИЛИ НЕДВОЕНАЯ, КРОМЕ КОЖИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4112Код HS для КОЖА, ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО ОБРАБОТАННАЯ ПОСЛЕ ДУБЛЕНИЯ ИЛИ В ВИДЕ КОЖЕВЕННОГО КРАСТА, ВКЛЮЧАЯ ВЫДЕЛАННУЮ ПОД ПЕРГАМЕНТ, ИЗ ШКУР ОВЕЦ ИЛИ ЯГНЯТ, БЕЗ ШЕРСТЯНОГО ПОКРОВА, ДВОЕНАЯ ИЛИ НЕДВОЕНАЯ, КРОМЕ ...Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4113Код HS для КОЖА, ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО ОБРАБОТАННАЯ ПОСЛЕ ДУБЛЕНИЯ ИЛИ В ВИДЕ КОЖЕВЕННОГО КРАСТА, ВКЛЮЧАЯ ВЫДЕЛАННУЮ ПОД ПЕРГАМЕНТ, ИЗ ШКУР ПРОЧИХ ЖИВОТНЫХ, БЕЗ ШЕРСТНОГО ИЛИ ВОЛОСЯНОГО ПОКРОВА, ДВОЕНАЯ ИЛИ НЕДВОЕНАЯ, КРОМЕ КОЖИ ТОВАРНОЙ ПОЗИЦИИ 4114Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4114Код HS для ЗАМША (ВКЛЮЧАЯ КОМБИНИРОВАННУЮ ЗАМШУ); КОЖА ЛАКОВАЯ И КОЖА ЛАКОВАЯ ЛАМИНИРОВАННАЯ; КОЖА МЕТАЛЛИЗИРОВАННАЯИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4115Код HS для КОЖА КОМПОЗИЦИОННАЯ НА ОСНОВЕ НАТУРАЛЬНОЙ КОЖИ ИЛИ КОЖЕВЕННЫХ ВОЛОКОН В ПЛАСТИНАХ, ЛИСТАХ ИЛИ ПОЛОСАХ, ИЛИ ЛЕНТАХ, В РУЛОНАХ ИЛИ НЕ В РУЛОНАХ; ОБРЕЗЬ И ПРОЧИЕ ОТХОДЫ НАТУРАЛЬНОЙ ИЛИ КОМПОЗИЦИОННОЙ КОЖИ, НЕПРИГОДНЫЕ ДЛЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА ИЗДЕЛИЙ ИЗ КОЖИ; КОЖЕВЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
глава

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search Russian HS Code of Chapter 41 - Raw Hides And Skins (other Than Furskins) And Leather

Search HS Code

Heading Code Heading Description Import Data Export Data
Heading 4101HS Code for Raw hides and skins of cattle (including buffalo) or equine animals (fresh, or salted, dried, limed, pickled or otherwise preserved, but not tanned, parchment-dressed not or not subjected to dalImport DataExport Data
Heading 4102HS Code for Untreated skin of sheep or lamb (fresh, or salted, dried, limed, pickled or otherwise preserved, but not tanned, not parchment-dressed or otherwise treated), c pelage or without woolImport DataExport Data
Heading 4103HS Code for Other raw hides (fresh, or salted, dried, limed, pickled or otherwise preserved, but not tanned, not parchment-dressed or otherwise treated), or with the hair without hair, dImport DataExport Data
Heading 4104HS Code for Tanned or crust hides and skins of cattle (including buffalo) or equine animals, without hair on, whether or not split, but not further preparedImport DataExport Data
Heading 4105HS Code for Tanned or crust skins of sheep or lambs, without wool on, whether or not split, but not further preparedImport DataExport Data
Heading 4106HS Code for Tanned or crust hides and skins of other animals, without wool or hair on, whether or not split, but not further preparedImport DataExport Data
Heading 4107HS Code for Leather further prepared after tanning or as a crust hides, including parchment-dressed from bovine (including buffalo) or equine animals, without hair, whether or not split but skinImport DataExport Data
Heading 4112HS Code for Leather further prepared after tanning or as a crust hides, including parchment-dressed, of sheep or lambs, without wool on, whether or not split, except ...Import DataExport Data
Heading 4113HS Code for Leather further prepared after tanning or as a crust hides, including parchment-dressed, and skins of other animals, without wool or hair on, whether or not split, other than leather of heading 4114Import DataExport Data
Heading 4114HS Code for Suede (including combined suede); leather leather varnishes and patent laminated; metallized leatherImport DataExport Data
Heading 4115HS Code for Composition leather with a basis of leather or leather fiber, in slabs, sheets or strip, or strips, in rolls or not in coils; parings and other waste of leather or of composition leather, suitable for the manufacture of leather products; kojeveImport DataExport Data
Chapters

Ask for Sample Data and Demo