Поиск Российский код HS главы 48 - БУМАГА И КАРТОН; ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ БУМАЖНОЙ МАССЫ, БУМАГИ ИЛИ КАРТОНА

Поиск Код HS

Код заголовка Описание заголовка Импорт данных Экспорт данных
заголовок 4801Код HS для БУМАГА ГАЗЕТНАЯ В РУЛОНАХ ИЛИ ЛИСТАХИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4802Код HS для БУМАГА И КАРТОН НЕМЕЛОВАННЫЕ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫЕ ДЛЯ ПИСЬМА, ПЕЧАТИ ИЛИ ДРУГИХ ГРАФИЧЕСКИХ ЦЕЛЕЙ, И НЕПЕРФОРИРОВАННЫЕ КАРТЫ И НЕПЕРФОРИРОВАННЫЕ БУМАЖНЫЕ ЛЕНТЫ, В РУЛОНАХ ИЛИ ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНЫХ (ВКЛЮЧАЯ КВАДРАТНЫЕ) ЛИСТАХ ЛЮБОГО РАЗМЕРА, КРОМЕ БУМАГИ ТОВАРНОЙ ПОЗИЦИИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4803Код HS для БУМАЖНЫЕ ТУАЛЕТНЫЕ САЛФЕТКИ, САЛФЕТКИ ДЛЯ ЛИЦА, ПОЛОТЕНЦА, СКАТЕРТИ И ДРУГИЕ ВИДЫ БУМАГИ ХОЗЯЙСТВЕННО-БЫТОВОГО ИЛИ САНИТАРНО-ГИГИЕНИЧЕСКОГО НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ, ЦЕЛЛЮЛ. ВАТА И ПОЛОТНО ИЗ ЦЕЛЛЮЛОЗН. ВОЛОКОНИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4804Код HS для КРАФТ-БУМАГА И КРАФТ-КАРТОН НЕМЕЛОВАННЫЕ, В РУЛОНАХ ИЛИ ЛИСТАХ, КРОМЕ УКАЗАННЫХ В ТОВАРНОЙ ПОЗИЦИИ 4802 ИЛИ 4803Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4805Код HS для БУМАГА И КАРТОН НЕМЕЛОВАННЫЕ ПРОЧИЕ, В РУЛОНАХ ИЛИ ЛИСТАХ, БЕЗ ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЙ ОБРАБОТКИ ИЛИ ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ, КАК ЭТО УКАЗАНО В ПРИМЕЧАНИИ 3 К ДАННОЙ ГРУППЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4806Код HS для ПЕРГАМЕНТ РАСТИТЕЛЬНЫЙ, БУМАГА ЖИРОНЕПРОНИЦАЕМАЯ, КАЛЬКА И ПЕРГАМИН И ПРОЧАЯ ЛОЩЕНАЯ ПРОЗРАЧНАЯ ИЛИ ПОЛУПРОЗРАЧНАЯ БУМАГА, В РУЛОНАХ ИЛИ ЛИСТАХИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4807Код HS для БУМАГА И КАРТОН МНОГОСЛОЙНЫЕ (ИЗГОТОВЛЕННЫЕ ПУТЕМ СКЛЕИВАНИЯ С ПОМОЩЬЮ АДГЕЗИВА ПЛОСКИХ СЛОЕВ БУМАГИ ИЛИ КАРТОНА) БЕЗ ПОВЕРХНОСТНОГО ПОКРЫТИЯ ИЛИ ПРОПИТКИ, АРМИРОВАННЫЕ ИЛИ НЕТ, В РУЛОНАХ ИЛИ ЛИСТАХИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4808Код HS для БУМАГА И КАРТОН ГОФРИРОВАННЫЕ (ОКЛЕЕННЫЕ ИЛИ НЕ ОКЛЕЕННЫЕ ГЛАДКИМИ НАРУЖНЫМИ ЛИСТАМИ), КРЕПИРОВАННЫЕ, ТИСНЕНЫЕ ИЛИ ПЕРФОРИРОВАННЫЕ, В РУЛОНАХ ИЛИ ЛИСТАХ, КРОМЕ УКАЗАННЫХ В ТОВАРНОЙ ПОЗИЦИИ 4803Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4809Код HS для БУМАГА КОПИРОВАЛЬНАЯ, САМОКОПИРОВАЛЬНАЯ И ПРОЧАЯ КОПИРОВАЛЬНАЯ ИЛИ ПЕРЕВОДНАЯ БУМАГА (ВКЛЮЧАЯ ПОКРЫТУЮ ИЛИ ПРОПИТАННУЮ БУМАГУ ДЛЯ ТРАФАРЕТОВ КОПИРОВАЛЬНЫХ АППАРАТОВ ИЛИ ОФСЕТНЫХ ПЛАСТИН), НАПЕЧАТАННАЯ ИЛИ НЕНАПЕЧАТАННАЯ, В РУЛОНАХ ИЛИ ЛИСТАХИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4810Код HS для БУМАГА И КАРТОН, ПОКРЫТЫЕ С ОДНОЙ ИЛИ С ОБЕИХ СТОРОН КАОЛИНОМ (КИТАЙСКОЙ ГЛИНОЙ) ИЛИ ДРУГИМИ НЕОРГАНИЧЕСКИМИ ВЕЩЕСТВАМИ, С ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ СВЯЗУЮЩЕГО ВЕЩЕСТВА ИЛИ БЕЗ НЕГО, И БЕЗ КАКОГО-ЛИБО ДРУГОГО ПОКРЫТИЯ, С ОКРАШЕННОЙ ИЛИ НЕОКРАШЕННОЙ, ДЕКОРИРОВАННОЙ ИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4811Код HS для БУМАГА, КАРТОН, ЦЕЛЛЮЛОЗНАЯ ВАТА И ПОЛОТНО ИЗ ЦЕЛЛЮЛОЗНЫХ ВОЛОКОН, С ПОКРЫТИЕМ, ПРОПИТАННЫЕ, ЛАМИНИРОВАННЫЕ, С ОКРАШЕННОЙ ИЛИ ДЕКОРИРОВАННОЙ ПОВЕРХНОСТЬЮ ИЛИ НАПЕЧАТАННЫЕ, В РУЛОНАХ ИЛИ ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНЫХ (ВКЛЮЧАЯ КВАДРАТНЫЕ) ЛИСТАХ ЛЮБОГО РАЗМЕРА, КРОМЕ ТОВАРИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4812Код HS для БЛОКИ, ПЛИТЫ И ПЛАСТИНЫ ФИЛЬТРОВАЛЬНЫЕ ИЗ БУМАЖНОЙ МАССЫИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4813Код HS для БУМАГА ПАПИРОСНАЯ, НАРЕЗАННАЯ ИЛИ НЕ НАРЕЗАННАЯ ПО РАЗМЕРУ ИЛИ В ФОРМЕ КНИЖЕЧЕК ИЛИ ТРУБОКИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4814Код HS для ОБОИ И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ НАСТЕННЫЕ ПОКРЫТИЯ; БУМАГА ПРОЗРАЧНАЯ ДЛЯ ОКОНИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4816Код HS для БУМАГА КОПИРОВАЛЬНАЯ, САМОКОПИРОВАЛЬНАЯ И ПРОЧАЯ КОПИРОВАЛЬНАЯ ИЛИ ПЕРЕВОДНАЯ БУМАГА (КРОМЕ БУМАГИ ТОВАРНОЙ ПОЗИЦИИ 4809), ТРАФАРЕТЫ ДЛЯ КОПИРОВАЛЬНЫХ АППАРАТОВ И ОФСЕТНЫЕ ПЛАСТИНЫ ИЗ БУМАГИ, УПАКОВАННЫЕ ИЛИ НЕ УПАКОВАННЫЕ В КОРОБКИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4817Код HS для КОНВЕРТЫ, КАРТОЧКИ ДЛЯ ПИСЕМ, ПОЧТОВЫЕ ОТКРЫТКИ БЕЗ РИСУНКОВ И КАРТОЧКИ ДЛЯ ПЕРЕПИСКИ, ИЗ БУМАГИ ИЛИ КАРТОНА; КОРОБКИ, СУМКИ, ФУТЛЯРЫ И КОМПЕНДИУМЫ, ИЗ БУМАГИ ИЛИ КАРТОНА, СОДЕРЖАЩИЕ НАБОРЫ БУМАЖНЫХ КАНЦЕЛЯРСКИХ ПРИНАДЛЕЖНОСТЕЙИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4818Код HS для БУМАГА ТУАЛЕТНАЯ И АНАЛОГИЧНАЯ БУМАГА, ЦЕЛЛЮЛОЗНАЯ ВАТА ИЛИ ПОЛОТНО ИЗ ЦЕЛЛЮЛОЗНЫХ ВОЛОКОН ХОЗЯЙСТВЕННО-БЫТОВОГО ИЛИ САНИТАРНО-ГИГИЕНИЧЕСКОГО НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ, В РУЛОНАХ ШИРИНОЙ НЕ БОЛЕЕ 36 СМ ИЛИ РАЗРЕЗАННЫЕ ПО РАЗМЕРУ ИЛИ ФОРМЕ; НОСОВЫЕ ПЛАТКИ, КОСМЕТИЧЕСКИЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4819Код HS для КАРТОНКИ, ЯЩИКИ, КОРОБКИ, МЕШКИ, ПАКЕТЫ И ДРУГАЯ УПАКОВОЧНАЯ ТАРА, ИЗ БУМАГИ, КАРТОНА, ЦЕЛЛЮЛОЗНОЙ ВАТЫ ИЛИ ПОЛОТНА ИЗ ЦЕЛЛЮЛОЗНЫХ ВОЛОКОН; КОРОБКИ ДЛЯ КАРТОТЕК, ЛОТКИ ДЛЯ ПИСЕМ И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ, ИЗ БУМАГИ ИЛИ КАРТОНА, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫЕ В УЧРЕЖДЕНИЯХ, МАГИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4820Код HS для ЖУРНАЛЫ РЕГИСТРАЦИОННЫЕ, БУХГАЛТЕРСКИЕ КНИГИ, ЗАПИСНЫЕ КНИЖКИ, КНИГИ ЗАКАЗОВ, КВИТАНЦИОННЫЕ КНИЖКИ, БЛОКНОТЫ ДЛЯ ПИСЕМ, ПАМЯТНЫХ ЗАПИСОК, ДНЕВНИКИ И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ, ТЕТРАДИ, БЛОКНОТЫ С ПРОМОКАТЕЛЬНОЙ БУМАГОЙ, СЪЕМНЫЕ ПЕРЕПЛЕТЫ (ДЛЯ ОТРЫВНЫХ ЛИСТОВ ИЛИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4821Код HS для ЯРЛЫКИ И ЭТИКЕТКИ ВСЕХ ВИДОВ, ИЗ БУМАГИ ИЛИ КАРТОНА, НАПЕЧАТАННЫЕ ИЛИ НЕНАПЕЧАТАННЫЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4822Код HS для БОБИНЫ, КАТУШКИ, ШПУЛИ И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ДЕРЖАТЕЛИ, ИЗ БУМАЖНОЙ МАССЫ, БУМАГИ ИЛИ КАРТОНА (ПЕРФОРИРОВАННЫЕ ИЛИ НЕПЕРФОРИРОВАННЫЕ, АРМИРОВАННЫЕ ИЛИ НЕАРМИРОВАННЫЕ)Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
заголовок 4823Код HS для БУМАГА, КАРТОН, ЦЕЛЛЮЛОЗНАЯ ВАТА И ПОЛОТНО ИЗ ЦЕЛЛЮЛОЗНЫХ ВОЛОКОН, ПРОЧИЕ, НАРЕЗАННЫЕ ПО РАЗМЕРУ ИЛИ ФОРМЕ; ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ БУМАЖНОЙ МАССЫ, БУМАГИ, КАРТОНА, ЦЕЛЛЮЛОЗНОЙ ВАТЫ ИЛИ ПОЛОТНА ИЗ ЦЕЛЛЮЛОЗНЫХ ВОЛОКОН, ПРОЧИЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
глава

Ask for Sample Data and Demo

Search Russian HS Code of Chapter 48 - Paper And Cardboard; articles Of Paper Pulp, Paper Or Cardboard

Search HS Code

Heading Code Heading Description Import Data Export Data
Heading 4801HS Code for Newsprint, in rolls or sheetsImport DataExport Data
Heading 4802HS Code for Uncoated paper and paperboard used for writing, printing or other graphic purposes, and punch cards and punch tape paper, in rolls or rectangular (including square) sheets, of any size, other than paper of headingImport DataExport Data
Heading 4803HS Code for Toilet paper napkins, facial tissues, towels, tablecloths and other kinds of paper for household or sanitary purposes, cellulite. wadding and webs of cellulose. fiberImport DataExport Data
Heading 4804HS Code for Kraft paper and kraft-paperboard, in rolls or sheets, other than those of heading 4802 or 4803Import DataExport Data
Heading 4805HS Code for Uncoated paper and paperboard nesoi, in rolls or sheets, not further worked or processed than as specified in note 3 to this chapterImport DataExport Data
Heading 4806HS Code for Vegetable parchment, greaseproof papers, tracing papers and glassine and other glazed transparent or translucent papers, in rolls or sheetsImport DataExport Data
Heading 4807HS Code for Paper and paperboard (made by bonding with an adhesive flat layers of paper or cardboard), not surface-coated or impregnated, reinforced or not, in rolls or sheetsImport DataExport Data
Heading 4808HS Code for Paper and paperboard, corrugated (with or without glued flat surface sheets), creped, crinkled, embossed or perforated, in rolls or sheets, other than those of heading 4803Import DataExport Data
Heading 4809HS Code for Carbon paper, self-copy and other copying or transfer papers (including coated or impregnated paper for duplicator stencils or offset plates), whether or not printed, in rolls or sheetsImport DataExport Data
Heading 4810HS Code for Paper and cardboard, coated on one or both sides with kaolin (china clay) or other inorganic substances using a binder or not, and without any other coating, whether or not colored, decorated,Import DataExport Data
Heading 4811HS Code for Paper, paperboard, cellulose wadding and webs of cellulose fibers, coated, impregnated, laminated, c painted or surface-decorated or printed, in rolls or rectangular (including square) sheets of any size other than goodsImport DataExport Data
Heading 4812HS Code for Blocks, slabs and plates filtering of paper pulpImport DataExport Data
Heading 4813HS Code for Cigarette paper, whether or not cut to size or in the form of booklets or tubesImport DataExport Data
Heading 4814HS Code for Wallpaper and similar wall coverings; window transparencies of paperImport DataExport Data
Heading 4816HS Code for Carbon paper, self-copy and other copying or transfer papers (than paper of heading 4809), duplicator stencils and offset plates, of paper, whether or not put up in boxesImport DataExport Data
Heading 4817HS Code for Envelopes, letter cards, plain postcards and correspondence cards, of paper or paperboard; boxes, pouches, wallets and writing compendiums, of paper or paperboard, containing an assortment of paper stationeryImport DataExport Data
Heading 4818HS Code for Toilet paper and similar paper, cellulose wadding or webs of cellulose fibers for household or sanitary purposes, in rolls of a width not exceeding 36 cm, or cut to size or shape; handkerchiefs, cleansingImport DataExport Data
Heading 4819HS Code for Cartons, boxes, cases, bags and other packing containers, of paper, paperboard, cellulose wadding or webs of cellulose fibers; box files, letter trays and similar articles, of paper or paperboard used in offices, magImport DataExport Data
Heading 4820HS Code for Registers, account books, note books, order books, receipt books, letter pads, memorandum pads, diaries and similar articles, exercise books, blotting pads, binders (loose-leaf ilImport DataExport Data
Heading 4821HS Code for Labels of all kinds, of paper or paperboard, whether or not printedImport DataExport Data
Heading 4822HS Code for Bobbins, spools, cops and similar supports, of paper pulp, paper or paperboard (whether or not perforated, reinforced or unreinforced)Import DataExport Data
Heading 4823HS Code for Paper, paperboard, cellulose wadding and webs of cellulose fibers, cut to size or shape; articles of paper pulp, paper, paperboard, cellulose wadding or webs of cellulose fibers,Import DataExport Data
Chapters

Ask for Sample Data and Demo