>搜索中国HS编码清单第95章 玩具,游戏,乐趣和运动用品; 零件和附件

搜索HS编码

标题编号 标题说明 导入数据 导出数据
标题 9503(的)HS编码 三轮摩托车踏板车和类似的轮式玩具; 娃娃车厢娃娃; 其他玩具; 缩小尺寸(“规模”)型号导入数据导出数据
标题 9504(的)HS编码 视频游戏机和机器文章,用于funfair桌子或客厅游戏,包括便鞋台球赌场游戏和自动保龄球设备专用桌导入数据导出数据
标题 9505(的)HS编码 节日嘉年华或其他娱乐用品导入数据导出数据
标题 9506(的)HS编码 一般体育运动体育运动的其他运动(包括乒乓球)或门外游戏的物品和设备,未在本章其他地方指定或包含; 游泳池和划水池导入数据导出数据
标题 9507(的)HS编码 “钓鱼竿钓鱼钩等钓鱼线;鱼网落篮网和类似网;诱饵”鸟“ (标题9208除外) 或9705)和类似的狩猎或射击要求“导入数据导出数据
标题 9508(的)HS编码 导入数据导出数据
章数

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved
//

Search HS Code List of China for Chapter 95 - Toys, Games, Fun And Sport Items; Parts And Accessories Thereof

Search HS Code

Heading Code Heading Description Import Data Export Data
Heading 9503HS Code for Tricycles scooters pedal cars and similar wheeled toys; dolls' carriages; dolls; other toys; reduced-size ("scale") modelsImport DataExport Data
Heading 9504HS Code for Video game consoles and machines articles for funfair table or parlour games including pintables billiards special tables for casino games and automatic bowling alley equipmentImport DataExport Data
Heading 9505HS Code for Festive carnival or other entertainment articlesImport DataExport Data
Heading 9506HS Code for Articles and equipment for general physical exercise gymnastics athletics other sports (including table-tennis) or out-door games not specified or included elsewhere in this chapter; swimming pools and paddling poolsImport DataExport Data
Heading 9507HS Code for Fishing rods fish-hooks and other line fishing tackle; fish landing nets butterfly nets and similar nets; decoy “birds” (other than those of heading 9208 or 9705) and similar hunting or shooting requisitesImport DataExport Data
Heading 9508HS Code for Roundabouts swings shooting galleries and other fairground amusements; traveling circuses traveling menageries and traveling theatresImport DataExport Data
Chapters