>搜索中国HS编码清单第34章 皂,有机表面活性剂,洗涤剂,润滑制剂,人造蜡,制备的蜡,保护和清洁产品,蜡烛和类似物品,造型过程,“牙蜡”和基于石膏的牙科组合物

搜索HS编码

标题编号 标题说明 导入数据 导出数据
标题 3401(的)HS编码 肥皂; 有机表面活性产品和用作皂的形式的制品,不管是否含有皂,都是棒状的模制件或形状的形状; 有机表面活性产品和以液体或奶油的形式洗涤皮肤的制剂,并经销零售,不论是否含有肥皂; 浸渍毡和无纺布浸渍涂层或用肥皂或洗涤剂覆盖的无纺布导入数据导出数据
标题 3402(的)HS编码 有机表面活性剂(除皂以外)表面活性剂洗涤剂(包括辅助洗涤剂)和清洁剂,不论是否含有除标题3401以外的皂导入数据导出数据
标题 3403(的)HS编码 润滑剂(包括切削油制剂螺栓或螺母释放制剂防锈或防腐蚀制剂和基于润滑剂的脱模剂)和用于油或油脂处理纺织材料皮革皮草或其他材料的制剂,但 不包含作为基本成分的制剂,含有70%或更多的石油油或从沥青矿物得到的油导入数据导出数据
标题 3404(的)HS编码 人造蜡和准备的蜡导入数据导出数据
标题 3405(的)HS编码 “用于鞋类家具地板扶手玻璃或金属冲刷膏和粉末和类似制品的抛光剂和霜剂(无论是否以纸张填充的形式感觉到无纺布细胞塑料或多孔橡胶浸渍涂覆或覆盖在其上 制剂),不包括标题3404的蜡“导入数据导出数据
标题 3406(的)HS编码 蜡烛锥等导入数据导出数据
标题 3407(的)HS编码 造型糊,包括为儿童娱乐而设的; 称为“牙蜡”的制剂或作为“牙科印模化合物”的零售包装或板马蹄形成棒状或类似形式; 用于牙膏基础的其他制剂(石膏(煅烧石膏或硫酸钙))导入数据导出数据
章数

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!



Follow us on
Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search HS Code List of China for Chapter 34 - Soap, Organic Surface-active Agents, Washing Preparations, Lubricating Preparations, Artificial Waxes, Prepared Waxes, Conservation And Cleaning Products, Candles And Similar Articles, Modeling Pasts, "dental Waxes" And Dental Compositions Based On Plaster

Search HS Code

Heading Code Heading Description Import Data Export Data
Heading 3401HS Code for Soap; organic surface-active products and preparations for use as soap in the form of bars cakes moulded pieces or shapes whether or not containing soap; organic surface active products and preparations for washing the skin in the form of liquid or cream and put up for retail sale whether or not containing soap; paper wadding felt and nonwovens impregnated coated or covered with soap or detergentImport DataExport Data
Heading 3402HS Code for Organic surface-active agents (other than soap) surface- active preparations washing preparations (including auxiliary washing preparations) and cleaning preparations whether or not containing soap other than those of heading 3401Import DataExport Data
Heading 3403HS Code for Lubricating preparations (including cutting-oil preparations bolt or nut release preparations anti-rust or anti-corrosion preparations and mould release preparations based on lubricants) and preparations of a kind used for the oil or grease treatment of textile materials leather furskins or other materials but excluding preparations containing as basic constituents 70 % or more by weight of petroleum oils or of oils obtained from bituminous mineralsImport DataExport Data
Heading 3404HS Code for Artificial waxes and prepared waxesImport DataExport Data
Heading 3405HS Code for Polishes and creams for footwear furniture floors coachwork glass or metal scouring pastes and powders and similar preparations (whether or not in the form of paper wadding felt nonwovens cellular plastics or cellular rubber impregnated coated or covered with such preparations) excluding waxes of heading 3404Import DataExport Data
Heading 3406HS Code for Candles tapers and the likeImport DataExport Data
Heading 3407HS Code for Modelling pastes including those put up for children’s amusement; preparations known as “dental wax” or as “dental impression compounds” put up in sets in packings for retail sale or in plates horseshoe shapes sticks or similar forms; other preparations for use in dentistry with a basis of plaster (of calcined gypsum or calcium sulphate)Import DataExport Data
Chapters