>搜索中国HS编码清单第94章 家具; 医疗和外科家具; 床垫,枕头和类似物品; 未指定或列入其他章节的照明设备; 照明标志,照明铭牌等; 预制建筑物 照明标志,照明铭牌等;预制建筑物

搜索HS编码

标题编号 标题说明 导入数据 导出数据
标题 9401(的)HS编码 座位(标题9402除外)是否可以转换成床和其部件导入数据导出数据
标题 9402(的)HS编码 医疗手术牙科或兽医家具(例如手术台检查台医院病床与机械配件牙医椅); 理发椅和类似的椅子具有旋转以及倾斜和升降运动; 部分上述文章导入数据导出数据
标题 9403(的)HS编码 其他家具及其零件导入数据导出数据
标题 9404(的)HS编码 床垫支架; 床上用品和类似家具(例如床垫被子垫子垫子和枕头)装有弹簧,或填充或内部装有任何材料或细胞橡胶或塑料,无论是否覆盖导入数据导出数据
标题 9405(的)HS编码 灯具和照明配件,包括探照灯和聚光灯及其零件,不在其他地方指定或包括; 照明标志照明铭牌等具有永久固定的光源及其部分未在其他地方指定或包括导入数据导出数据
标题 9406(的)HS编码 预制建筑物导入数据导出数据
章数

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!



Follow us on
Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search HS Code List of China for Chapter 94 - Furniture; Medical And Surgical Furniture; Mattresses, Pillows And Similars; Lighting Apparatus Not Specified Or Included In Other Chapters; Illuminated Signs, Illuminated Nameplates And The Like; Prefabricated Buildings; Illuminated Signs, Illuminated Nameplates And The Like; Prefabricated Buildings

Search HS Code

Heading Code Heading Description Import Data Export Data
Heading 9401HS Code for Seats (other than those of heading 9402) whether or not convertible into beds and parts thereofImport DataExport Data
Heading 9402HS Code for Medical surgical dental or veterinary furniture (for example operating tables examination tables hospital beds with mechanical fittings dentists' chairs); barbers' chairs and similar chairs having rotating as well as both reclining and elevating movements; parts of the foregoing articlesImport DataExport Data
Heading 9403HS Code for Other furniture and parts thereofImport DataExport Data
Heading 9404HS Code for Mattress supports; articles of bedding and similar furnishing (for example mattresses quilts eiderdowns cushions pouffes and pillows) fitted with springs or stuffed or internally fitted with any material or of cellular rubber or plastics whether or not coveredImport DataExport Data
Heading 9405HS Code for Lamps and lighting fittings including searchlights and spotlights and parts thereof not elsewhere specified or included; illuminated signs illuminated name-plates and the like having a permanently fixed light source and parts thereof not elsewhere specified or includedImport DataExport Data
Heading 9406HS Code for Prefabricated buildingsImport DataExport Data
Chapters

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved