>搜索中国HS编码清单第85章 电气机械设备及其零件; 录音机和录音机,电视机,录音机和录音机,以及这些物品的零件和配件

搜索HS编码

标题编号 标题说明 导入数据 导出数据
标题 8501(的)HS编码 电机和发电机(不包括发电机组)导入数据导出数据
标题 8502(的)HS编码 发电机组和旋转变流器导入数据导出数据
标题 8503(的)HS编码 零件适用于单独或主要与标题8501或8502的机器一起使用导入数据导出数据
标题 8504(的)HS编码 电气变压器静态转换器(例如整流器)和电感器导入数据导出数据
标题 8505(的)HS编码 电磁铁; 永磁体和磁铁后成为永磁体的物品; 电磁或永磁卡盘夹具和类似的夹持装置; 电磁耦合离合器和制动器; 电磁举升头导入数据导出数据
标题 8506(的)HS编码 原电池和一次电池导入数据导出数据
标题 8507(的)HS编码 包括分离器的蓄电池是否包括矩形(包括正方形)导入数据导出数据
标题 8508(的)HS编码 吸尘机导入数据导出数据
标题 8509(的)HS编码 机电家用电器具有独立电动机,而不是8508号吸尘器导入数据导出数据
标题 8510(的)HS编码 剃须刀剪发器和脱毛器具,带有独立电动机导入数据导出数据
标题 8511(的)HS编码 “用于火花点火或压缩点火内燃机的电气点火或起动设备(例如点火磁铁发电机点火线圈火花塞 和电热塞起动电机); 发电机(例如发电机交流发电机)和所用的一种切割机 与这种引擎结合“导入数据导出数据
标题 8512(的)HS编码 电气照明或信号设备(不包括标题8539的物品)挡风玻璃刮水器用于循环或机动车辆的除霜器和除雾器导入数据导出数据
标题 8513(的)HS编码 便携式电灯设计为通过自己的能源(例如干电池蓄电池磁铁)起作用,除了标题8512的照明设备导入数据导出数据
标题 8514(的)HS编码 工业或实验室电炉和烤箱(包括通过感应或介电损耗起作用); 其他工业或实验室设备用于通过感应或介电损耗对材料进行热处理导入数据导出数据
标题 8515(的)HS编码 电气(包括电加热气体)激光器或其他光或光束超声波电子束磁脉冲或等离子弧焊钎焊或焊接机器及设备是否能切割; 用于金属或金属陶瓷热喷涂的电机和设备导入数据导出数据
标题 8516(的)HS编码 “电动瞬时或储存热水器和浸没式加热器;电动空间加热装置和土壤加热装置;电热烫发装置(例如吹风机卷发器卷发钳加热器)和干手器电动平滑熨斗;其他电热装置 一种 用于家庭用途; 除8545“号以外的电加热电阻”导入数据导出数据
标题 8517(的)HS编码 电话机包括用于蜂窝网络或其他无线网络的电话; 用于发送或接收语音图像的其他装置或其它数据,包括用于在有线或无线网络(例如本地或广域网)中进行通信的装置,而不是标题的发送或接收装置 导入数据导出数据
标题 8518(的)HS编码 “麦克风和支架;扬声器 无论是否安装在其外壳中; 耳机和耳机是否与麦克风组合和由麦克风组成的组合“导入数据导出数据
标题 8519(的)HS编码 录音或再现设备导入数据导出数据
标题 8521(的)HS编码 视频录制或再现导入数据导出数据
标题 8522(的)HS编码 “零件和配件仅适用于或主要用于标题装置8519或8521“导入数据导出数据
标题 8523(的)HS编码 光盘磁带固态非易失性存储设备“智能卡”等媒体导入数据导出数据
标题 8525(的)HS编码 用于无线电广播或电视的传输设备是否包括接收设备或录音或再现设备; 电视摄像机数码相机和录像机导入数据导出数据
标题 8526(的)HS编码 雷达装置无线电导航辅助装置和无线电遥控装置导入数据导出数据
标题 8527(的)HS编码 用于无线电广播的接收装置,无论是否组合在具有声音记录或再现装置或时钟的同一外壳中导入数据导出数据
标题 8528(的)HS编码 监视器和投影仪,其不包括电视接收装置接收装置,无论是否包含无线电广播接收机或声音或视频记录或再现装置导入数据导出数据
标题 8529(的)HS编码 适用于单独或主要用于标题8525至8528的设备的部件导入数据导出数据
标题 8530(的)HS编码 电气信号安全或交通管制设备铁路电车道内陆水路停车设施港口设施或机场(标题8608除外)导入数据导出数据
标题 8531(的)HS编码 “除了标题8512或8530”之外的电声或视觉信号装置(例如铃声警报器指示牌窃贼或火警)导入数据导出数据
标题 8532(的)HS编码 电容器固定可变或可调(预设)导入数据导出数据
标题 8533(的)HS编码 电阻(包括变阻器和电位器),而不是加热电阻导入数据导出数据
标题 8534(的)HS编码 印刷电路导入数据导出数据
标题 8535(的)HS编码 用于切换或保护电路或连接到电路中的电气设备(例如开关保险丝避雷器电压限制器浪涌抑制器插头和其他连接器接线盒),其电压超过1000伏导入数据导出数据
标题 8536(的)HS编码 “用于切换或保护电路或用于连接到电路中的电气设备(例如开关继电器保险丝浪涌抑制器插头插座灯座和其他连接器接线盒)的电压不超过1000伏特:光纤连接器 纤维束或电缆“导入数据导出数据
标题 8537(的)HS编码 “板面板控制台柜子和其他配备两个或多个标题8535或8536设备的机柜和其他基座用于电气控制或电力分配,包括包含第90章的仪器或装置的电力以及除了标题8517的开关装置之外的数字控制装置”导入数据导出数据
标题 8538(的)HS编码 零件适用于单独或主要用于标题8535 8536或8537的装置导入数据导出数据
标题 8539(的)HS编码 “电灯丝或放电灯,包括密封的灯泡单元和紫外线或红外线灯;灯具;发光二极管(led)灯”导入数据导出数据
标题 8540(的)HS编码 热阴极冷阴极或光阴极阀和管(例如真空或蒸气或气体填充的阀和管汞电弧整流阀和管阴极射线管电视照相机管)导入数据导出数据
标题 8541(的)HS编码 “二极管晶体管和类似的导电器件;光敏半导体器件;包括光伏电池,无论是组装在模块中还是组成面板;发光二极管(led);安装的压电晶体”导入数据导出数据
标题 8542(的)HS编码 电子集成电路导入数据导出数据
标题 8543(的)HS编码 具有本章其他部分未规定或包含的各项功能的电机和设备导入数据导出数据
标题 8544(的)HS编码 绝缘(包括搪瓷或阳极氧化)电缆(包括同轴电缆)和其他绝缘电导体,无论是否装有连接器; 由单独的护套纤维组成的光纤电缆,无论是否与电导体组装或配有连接器导入数据导出数据
标题 8545(的)HS编码 碳电极碳刷灯碳素电池碳和其他石墨或其他碳,有或没有用于电气用途的金属导入数据导出数据
标题 8546(的)HS编码 任何材料的绝缘子导入数据导出数据
标题 8547(的)HS编码 用于电机设备或设备的绝缘配件是完全由绝缘材料制成的配件,除了仅用于装配而不是标题8546的绝缘体之外的任何组装的金属(例如螺纹插座) 电气导管及其与绝缘材料内衬衬底的接头导入数据导出数据
标题 8548(的)HS编码 一次电池和蓄电池的废旧废料; 废旧电池花费一次电池和耗电蓄电池; 本章其他部分未规定或包含的机械或设备的电气部件导入数据导出数据
章数

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search HS Code List of China for Chapter 85 - Electrical Machinery And Equipment, And Parts Thereof; Sound Recorders And Reproducers, Television Image And Sound Recorders And Reproducers, And Parts And Accessories Of Such Articles

Search HS Code

Heading Code Heading Description Import Data Export Data
Heading 8501HS Code for Electric motors and generators (excluding generating sets)Import DataExport Data
Heading 8502HS Code for Electric generating sets and rotary convertersImport DataExport Data
Heading 8503HS Code for Parts suitable for use solely or principally with the machines of heading 8501 or 8502Import DataExport Data
Heading 8504HS Code for Electrical transformers static converters (for example rectifiers) and inductorsImport DataExport Data
Heading 8505HS Code for Electro-magnets; permanent magnets and articles intended to become permanent magnets after magnetisation; electro- magnetic or permanent magnet chucks clamps and similar holding devices; electro- magnetic couplings clutches and brakes; electro-magnetic lifting headsImport DataExport Data
Heading 8506HS Code for Primary cells and primary batteriesImport DataExport Data
Heading 8507HS Code for Electric accumulators including separators therefor whether or not rectangular (including square)Import DataExport Data
Heading 8508HS Code for Vaccum cleanersImport DataExport Data
Heading 8509HS Code for Electro-mechanical domestic appliances with self-contained electric motor other than vacuum cleaners of heading 8508Import DataExport Data
Heading 8510HS Code for Shavers hair clippers and hair- removing appliances with self- contained electric motorImport DataExport Data
Heading 8511HS Code for Electrical ignition or starting equipment of a kind used for spark-ignition or compression- ignition internal combustion engines (for example ignition magnetos magneto-dynamos ignition coils sparking plugs and glow plugs starter motors); generators (for example dynamos alternators) and cut- outs of a kind used in conjunction with such enginesImport DataExport Data
Heading 8512HS Code for Electrical lighting or signalling equipment (excluding articles of heading 8539) windscreen wipers defrosters and demisters of a kind used for cycles or motor vehiclesImport DataExport Data
Heading 8513HS Code for Portable electric lamps designed to function by their own source of energy (for example dry batteries accumulators magnetos) other than lighting equipment of heading 8512Import DataExport Data
Heading 8514HS Code for Industrial or laboratory electric furnaces and ovens (including those functioning by induction or dielectric loss); other industrial or laboratory equipment for the heat treatment of materials by induction or dielectric lossImport DataExport Data
Heading 8515HS Code for Electric (including electrically heated gas) laser or other light or photo beam ultrasonic electron beam magnetic pulse or plasma arc soldering brazing or welding machines and apparatus whether or not capable of cutting; electric machines and apparatus for hot spraying of metals or cermetsImport DataExport Data
Heading 8516HS Code for Electric instantaneous or storage water heaters and immersion heaters; electric space heating apparatus and soil heating apparatus; electro- thermic hair-dressing apparatus (for example hair dryers hair curlers curling tong heaters) and hand dryers electric smoothing irons; other electro- thermic appliances of a kind used for domestic purposes; electric heating resistors other than those of heading 8545Import DataExport Data
Heading 8517HS Code for Telephone sets including telephones for cellular networks or for other wireless networks; other apparatus for the transmission or reception of voice images or other data including apparatus for communication in a wired or wireless network (such as a local or wide area network) other than transmission or reception apparatus of headingImport DataExport Data
Heading 8518HS Code for Microphones and stands therefor; loudspeakers whether or not mounted in their enclosures; headphones and earphones whether or not combined with a microphone and sets consisting of a microphoneImport DataExport Data
Heading 8519HS Code for Sound recording or reproducing apparatusImport DataExport Data
Heading 8521HS Code for Video recording or reproducingImport DataExport Data
Heading 8522HS Code for Parts and accessories suitable for use solely or principally with the apparatus of headings 8519 or 8521Import DataExport Data
Heading 8523HS Code for Discs tapes solid-state non- volatile storage devices “smart cards” and other media for theImport DataExport Data
Heading 8525HS Code for Transmission apparatus for radio-broadcasting or television whether or not incorporating reception apparatus or sound recording or reproducing apparatus; television cameras digital cameras and video camera recordersImport DataExport Data
Heading 8526HS Code for Radar apparatus radio navigational aid apparatus and radio remote control apparatusImport DataExport Data
Heading 8527HS Code for Reception apparatus for radio- broadcasting whether or not combined in the same housing with sound recording or reproducing apparatus or a clockImport DataExport Data
Heading 8528HS Code for Monitors and projectors not incorporating television reception apparatus reception apparatus for television whether or not incorporating radio-broadcast receivers or sound or video recording or reproducing apparatusImport DataExport Data
Heading 8529HS Code for Parts suitable for use solely or principally with the apparatus of headings 8525 to 8528Import DataExport Data
Heading 8530HS Code for Electrical signaling safety or traffic control equipment for railways tramways roads inland waterways parking facilities port installations or airfields (other than those of heading 8608)Import DataExport Data
Heading 8531HS Code for Electric sound or visual signalling apparatus (for example bells sirens indicator panels burglar or fire alarms) other than those of heading 8512 or 8530Import DataExport Data
Heading 8532HS Code for Electrical capacitors fixed variable or adjustable (pre-set)Import DataExport Data
Heading 8533HS Code for Electrical resistors (including rheostats and potentiometers) other than heating resistorsImport DataExport Data
Heading 8534HS Code for Printed CircuitsImport DataExport Data
Heading 8535HS Code for Electrical apparatus for switching or protecting electrical circuits or for making connections to or in electrical circuits (for example switches fuses lightning arresters voltage limiters surge suppressors plugs and other connectors junction boxes) for a voltage exceeding 1 000 voltsImport DataExport Data
Heading 8536HS Code for Electrical apparatus for switching or protecting electrical circuits or for making connections to or in electrical circuits (for example switches relays fuses surge suppressors plugs sockets lamp-holders and other connectors junction boxes) for a voltage not exceeding 1 000 volts: connectors for optical fibres optical fibre bundles or cablesImport DataExport Data
Heading 8537HS Code for Boards panels consoles desks cabinets and other bases equipped with two or more apparatus of heading 8535 or 8536 for electric control or the distribution of electricity including those incorporating instruments or apparatus of chapter 90 and numerical control apparatus other than switching apparatus of heading 8517Import DataExport Data
Heading 8538HS Code for Parts suitable for use solely or principally with the apparatus of headings 8535 8536 or 8537Import DataExport Data
Heading 8539HS Code for Electric filament or discharge lamps including sealed beam lamp unitsand ultra- violet or infra- red lamps arc lamps; light-emitting diode (led) lampsImport DataExport Data
Heading 8540HS Code for Thermionic cold cathode or photo-cathode valves and tubes (for example vacuum or vapour or gas filled valves and tubes mercury arc rectifying valves and tubes cathode-ray tubes television camera tubes)Import DataExport Data
Heading 8541HS Code for Diodes transistors and similar semi-conductor devices; photosensitive semi- conductor devices; including photo voltaic cells whether or not assembled in modules or made up into panels; light-emitting diodes (led); mounted piezo- electric crystalsImport DataExport Data
Heading 8542HS Code for Electronic integrated circuitsImport DataExport Data
Heading 8543HS Code for Electrical machines and apparatus having individual functions not specified or included elsewhere in this chapterImport DataExport Data
Heading 8544HS Code for Insulated (including enamelled or anodised) wire cable (including co-axial cable) and other insulated electric conductors whether or not fitted with connectors; optical fibre cables made up of individually sheathed fibres whether or not assembled with electric conductors or fitted with connectorsImport DataExport Data
Heading 8545HS Code for Carbon electrodes carbon brushes lamp carbons battery carbons and other articles of graphite or other carbon with or without metal of a kind used for electrical purposesImport DataExport Data
Heading 8546HS Code for Electrical insulators of any materialImport DataExport Data
Heading 8547HS Code for Insulating fittings for electrical machines appliances or equipment being fittings wholly of insulating material apart from any minor components of metal (for example threaded sockets) incorporated during moulding solely for the purposes of assembly other than insulators of heading 8546; electrical conduit tubing and joints therefor of base metal lined with insulating materialImport DataExport Data
Heading 8548HS Code for Waste and scrap of primary cells primary batteries and electric accumulators; spent primary cells spent primary batteries and spent electric accumulators; electrical parts of machinery or apparatus not specified or included elsewhere in this chapterImport DataExport Data
Chapters

Ask for Sample Data and Demo