>搜索中国HS编码清单第41章 皮革,毛皮,不含

搜索HS编码

标题编号 标题说明 导入数据 导出数据
标题 4101(的)HS编码 牛(包括水牛)或马动物的生皮和皮(新鲜或盐渍的干腌酸洗或以其他方式保存但未晒黑导入数据导出数据
标题 4102(的)HS编码 羊皮或羊羔的原皮(新鲜或盐渍的干腌渍或以其他方式保存,但未晒黑的羊皮纸穿着或进一步制备)无论是否用羊毛或分开,除了本章附注1(c)所排除的外导入数据导出数据
标题 4103(的)HS编码 除本章附注1(b)或1(c)所排除的其他生皮和皮革(新鲜或盐渍的腌制或以其他方式保存但未晒黑的羊皮纸或进一步制备)不论是否脱毛或分裂导入数据导出数据
标题 4104(的)HS编码 鞣皮或皮革牛(包括水牛)或马动物无毛,无论是否分裂,但未进一步准备导入数据导出数据
标题 4105(的)HS编码 “没有羊毛的羊肉或羔羊皮晒黑或外皮 关于是否分裂而不是进一步准备“导入数据导出数据
标题 4106(的)HS编码 鞣制的皮革和其他动物的皮肤,无毛或头发,无论是否分裂,但未进一步准备导入数据导出数据
标题 4107(的)HS编码 皮革在鞣制或结皮后进一步制备,包括牛皮(包括水牛)的羊皮纸打扮皮革或无毛的马动物是否与标题4114的皮革分开导入数据导出数据
标题 4112(的)HS编码 皮革进一步加工鞣后的后或作为壳皮,包括羊皮纸身着绵羊或羔羊,不带毛,无论是还是不拆,除...导入数据导出数据
标题 4113(的)HS编码 “皮革进一步在鞣制或结皮后制备,包括没有羊毛或头发的其他动物的羊皮纸打扮的皮革是否分开除了皮革的标题 4114"导入数据导出数据
标题 4114(的)HS编码 麂皮(包括组合麂皮)皮革; 专利皮革和专利层压皮革; 镀金皮导入数据导出数据
标题 4115(的)HS编码 “组合皮革与皮革或皮革纤维的基础在板条或条带是否 或不卷 皮革或其他不适合制造皮革制品的皮革或其他皮革的浪费; 皮革粉粉和面粉“导入数据导出数据
章数

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search HS Code List of China for Chapter 41 - Leather, Furs And Excl.

Search HS Code

Heading Code Heading Description Import Data Export Data
Heading 4101HS Code for Raw hides and skins of bovine (including buffalo)or equine animals (fresh or salted dried limed pickled or otherwise preserved but not tannedImport DataExport Data
Heading 4102HS Code for Raw skins of sheep or lambs (fresh or salted dried limed pickled or otherwise preserved but not tanned parchment- dressed or further prepared) whether or not with wool on or split other than those excluded by note 1(c) to this chapterImport DataExport Data
Heading 4103HS Code for Other raw hides and skins (fresh or salted dried limed pickled or otherwise preserved but not tanned parchment-dressed or further prepared) whether or not dehaired or split other than those excluded by note 1(b) or 1(c) to this chapterImport DataExport Data
Heading 4104HS Code for Tanned or crust hides and skins of bovine (including buffalo) or equine animals without hair on whether or not split but not further preparedImport DataExport Data
Heading 4105HS Code for Tanned or crust skins of sheep or lambs without wool on whether or not split but not further preparedImport DataExport Data
Heading 4106HS Code for Tanned or crust hides and skins of other animals without wool or hair on whether or not split but not further preparedImport DataExport Data
Heading 4107HS Code for Leather further prepared after tanning or crusting including parchment-dressed leather of bovine (including buffalo) or equine animals without hair on whether or not split other than leather of heading 4114Import DataExport Data
Heading 4112HS Code for Leather Further Prepared After Tanning Or As A Crust Hides, Including Parchment-Dressed, Of Sheep Or Lambs, Without Wool On, Whether Or Not Split, Except ...Import DataExport Data
Heading 4113HS Code for Leather further prepared after tanning or crusting including parchment-dressed leather of other animals without wool or hair on whether or not split other than leather of heading 4114Import DataExport Data
Heading 4114HS Code for Chamois (including combination chamois) leather; patent leather and patent laminated leather ; metallised leatherImport DataExport Data
Heading 4115HS Code for Composition leather with a basis of leather or leather fiber in slabs sheets or strip whether or not in rolls; parings and other waste of leather or of composition leather not suitable for the manufacture of leather articles; leather dust powder and flourImport DataExport Data
Chapters

Ask for Sample Data and Demo