>搜索中国HS编码清单第30章 药品

搜索HS编码

标题编号 标题说明 导入数据 导出数据
标题 3001(的)HS编码 腺体等有机治疗用器官无论粉末是否干燥; 腺体或其他器官或其分泌物的提取物用于有机治疗用途; 肝素及其盐类; 为治疗或预防用途而准备的其他人或动物物质不在指定或包括的地方导入数据导出数据
标题 3002(的)HS编码 “人血液;用于治疗性预防或诊断用途的动物血液;抗血清和其他血液成分和改良的免疫学产品,无论是否被修饰或获得 生物技术过程手段; 疫苗毒素微生物培养物(不包括酵母菌)和类似产品“导入数据导出数据
标题 3003(的)HS编码 由两种或两种以上混合在一起用于治疗或预防用途的成分组成的药物(不包括标题3002 3005或3006的货物),不是以测量剂量或用于零售的形式或包装物导入数据导出数据
标题 3004(的)HS编码 药品(不含商品导入数据导出数据
标题 3005(的)HS编码 浸渍或涂上药用物质的填料纱布绷带和类似物品(例如敷料粘合膏膏泥敷剂),或以医疗手术牙科或兽医用品零售的形式或包装填充导入数据导出数据
标题 3006(的)HS编码 本章附注4中规定的药品导入数据导出数据
章数

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved
//

Search HS Code List of China for Chapter 30 - Pharmaceutical Products

Search HS Code

Heading Code Heading Description Import Data Export Data
Heading 3001HS Code for Glands and other organs for organo-therapeutic uses dried whether or not powdered; extracts of glands or other organs or of their secretions for organo- therapeutic uses; heparin and its salts; other human or animal substances prepared for therapeutic or prophylactic uses notelsewhere specified or includedImport DataExport Data
Heading 3002HS Code for Human blood; animal blood prepared for therapeutic prophylactic or diagnostic uses; antisera and other blood fractions and modified immunological products whether or not modified or obtained by means of biotechnological processes; vaccines toxins cultures of micro-organisms (excluding yeasts) and similar productsImport DataExport Data
Heading 3003HS Code for Medicaments(excluding goods of heading 3002 3005 or 3006) consisting of two or more constituents which have been mixed together for therapeutic or prophylactic uses not put up in measured doses or in forms or packings for retail saleImport DataExport Data
Heading 3004HS Code for Medicaments(excluding goods ofImport DataExport Data
Heading 3005HS Code for Wadding gauze bandages and similar articles (for example dressings adhesive plasters poultices) impregnated or coated with pharmaceutical substances or put up in forms or packings for retail sale for medical surgical dental or veterinary purposesImport DataExport Data
Heading 3006HS Code for Pharmaceutical goods specified in note 4 to this chapterImport DataExport Data
Chapters