>搜索中国HS编码清单第83章 杂项杂项物品

搜索HS编码

标题编号 标题说明 导入数据 导出数据
标题 8301(的)HS编码 贱金属的挂锁和锁(钥匙组合或电动操作); 扣子和框架与扣子结合贱金属锁; 任何前述贱金属制品的钥匙导入数据导出数据
标题 8302(的)HS编码 贱金属安装配件和适用于家具门楼梯的类似物品导入数据导出数据
标题 8303(的)HS编码 柜,保险柜和门和固定盒安全储存的价格在 类,特别适用于存储的资金对接,和肛门 从后面。满足。导入数据导出数据
标题 8304(的)HS编码 档案柜,橱柜纸板,纸盒纸盒面板纸盘,打印框架和类似的办公或文具,设备,交易头寸9403之间导入数据导出数据
标题 8305(的)HS编码 用于活页夹的文件夹或文件信件夹信件角纸回形标签和类似的贱金属办公用品; 贱金属钉(例如办公室内饰包装)导入数据导出数据
标题 8306(的)HS编码 钟锣等非贱金属; 雕像等贱金属饰品; 照片图片或类似的贱金属框架; 贱金属镜子导入数据导出数据
标题 8307(的)HS编码 带或不带配件的贱金属柔性管导入数据导出数据
标题 8308(的)HS编码 “扣子扣扣扣扣扣扣扣眼睛眼睛和类似的用于服装或服装辅料鞋类的贱金属 珠宝腕表书籍遮阳篷皮具商品旅行用品或马具或其他制成的成品; 贱金属的管状或分叉铆钉; 珠子和基座的圆形 金属”导入数据导出数据
标题 8309(的)HS编码 瓶盖和盖子(包括皇冠软木螺丝帽和浇注塞)胶囊用于瓶子螺纹塞子密封件和其他贱金属包装配件导入数据导出数据
标题 8310(的)HS编码 标牌牌铭牌和类似牌号码字母和其他贱金属符号,不包括标题9405导入数据导出数据
标题 8311(的)HS编码 “线棒管板电极和类似的贱金属产品 用于焊接钎焊或沉积金属或金属碳化物的焊剂材料涂覆或堆芯的金属碳化物; 用于金属喷涂的聚集的贱金属粉末的线和棒“导入数据导出数据
章数

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search HS Code List of China for Chapter 83 - Miscellaneous Articles Of Common Metal

Search HS Code

Heading Code Heading Description Import Data Export Data
Heading 8301HS Code for Padlocks and locks (key combination or electrically operated) of base metal; clasps and frames with clasps incorporating locks of base metal; keys for any of the foregoing articles of base metalImport DataExport Data
Heading 8302HS Code for Base metal mountings fittings and similar articles suitable for furniture doors staircasesImport DataExport Data
Heading 8303HS Code for Unforgetted Cabinets, Safes And Doors And Fixing Boxes For Safe Storage Of Prices In The Bank.Storage, Boxes, Specially Intended For Storage Of Money And Docking, And Anal. Izd. From The Back. Met.Import DataExport Data
Heading 8304HS Code for Dossier Cabinets, Cardboard Cabinets, Paper Trays, Paper Trays Panel Trays, Printing Frames And Similar Office Or Stationery Equipment, Between Trading Position 9403Import DataExport Data
Heading 8305HS Code for Fittings for loose-leaf binders or files letter clips letter corners paper clips indexing tags and similar office articles of base metal; staples in strips (for example for offices upholstery packaging) of base metalImport DataExport Data
Heading 8306HS Code for Bells gongs and the like non- electric of base metal; statuettes and other ornaments of base metal; photograph picture or similar frames of base metal; mirrors of base metalImport DataExport Data
Heading 8307HS Code for Flexible tubing of base metal with or without fittingsImport DataExport Data
Heading 8308HS Code for Clasps frames with clasps buckles buckle- clasps hooks eyes eyelets and the like of base metal of a kind used for clothing or clothing accessories footwear jewellery wrist watches books awnings leather goods travel goods or saddlery or for other made uparticles; tubular or bifurcated rivets of base metal; beads and spangles of base metalImport DataExport Data
Heading 8309HS Code for Stoppers caps and lids (including crown corks screw caps and pouring stoppers) capsules for bottles threaded bungs bung covers seals and other packing accessories of base metalImport DataExport Data
Heading 8310HS Code for Sign-plates name-plates address-plates and similar plates numbers letters and other symbols of base metal excluding those of heading 9405Import DataExport Data
Heading 8311HS Code for Wire rods tubes plates electrodes and similar products of base metal or of metal carbides coated or cored with flux material of a kind used for soldering brazing welding or deposition of metal or of metal carbides; wire and rods of agglomerated base metal powder used for metal sprayingImport DataExport Data
Chapters