>搜索中国HS编码清单第33章 精油和树脂;香水,化妆品或卫生间用品

搜索HS编码

标题编号 标题说明 导入数据 导出数据
标题 3301(的)HS编码 精油(无萜或不含),包括混凝土和绝缘体;香膏; 提取油树脂; 精油在脂肪中的固体油中的精油或通过浸泡或浸渍获得的蜡中的精油; 祛痘精油的副产品; 含水馏分和精油水溶液导入数据导出数据
标题 3302(的)HS编码 有气味物质和混合物(包括酒精溶液)的混合物,以一种或多种这些作为工业原料的物质为基础; 基于用于制造饮料的有气味物质的其它制剂导入数据导出数据
标题 3303(的)HS编码 香水和马桶水导入数据导出数据
标题 3304(的)HS编码 护发皮肤(除药物以外)包括防晒霜或防晒剂的美容或化妆品和制剂; 修指甲或修脚剂导入数据导出数据
标题 3305(的)HS编码 在头发上使用的准备导入数据导出数据
标题 3306(的)HS编码 “口腔或牙科卫生的准备工作,包括义齿固定膏和粉末;用于在牙齿(牙线)之间清洁的纱线 个人零售包“导入数据导出数据
标题 3307(的)HS编码 预剃须剃须或后剃须准备个人除臭剂浴液制剂脱毛剂和其他没有其他指定或包括制备的室内除臭剂的其他香水化妆品或卫生用品,无论是否加香或具有消毒特性导入数据导出数据
章数

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search HS Code List of China for Chapter 33 - Essential Oils And Resinoids; Perfumery, Cosmetic Or Toilet Preparations

Search HS Code

Heading Code Heading Description Import Data Export Data
Heading 3301HS Code for Essential oils (terpeneless or not) including concretes and absolutes; resinoids; extracted oleoresins; concentrates of essential oils in fats in fixed oils in waxes or the like obtained by enfleurage or maceration; terpenic by- products of the deterpenation of essential oils; aqueous distillates and aqueous solutions of essential oilsImport DataExport Data
Heading 3302HS Code for Mixtures of odoriferous substances and mixtures (including alcoholic solutions) with a basis of one or more of these substances of a kind used as raw materials in industry; other preparations based on odoriferous substances of a kind used for the manufacture of beveragesImport DataExport Data
Heading 3303HS Code for Perfumes and toilet watersImport DataExport Data
Heading 3304HS Code for Beauty or make-up preparations and preparations for the care of the skin (other than medicaments) including sunscreen or suntan preparations; manicure or pedicure preparationsImport DataExport Data
Heading 3305HS Code for Preparations for use on the hairImport DataExport Data
Heading 3306HS Code for Preparations for oral or dental hygiene including denture fixative pastes and powders; yarn used to clean between the teeth (dental floss) in individual retail packagesImport DataExport Data
Heading 3307HS Code for Pre-shave shaving or after- shave preparations personal deodorants bath preparations depilatories and other perfumery cosmetic or toilet preparations not elsewhere specified or included prepared room deodorisers whether or not perfumed or having disinfectant propertiesImport DataExport Data
Chapters

Ask for Sample Data and Demo