Поиск Россия Код HS Список для НИТЬ МЕТАЛЛИЗИРОВАННАЯ, ПОЗУМЕНТНАЯ ИЛИ НЕПОЗУМЕНТНАЯ, ЯВЛЯЮЩАЯСЯ ТЕКСТИЛЬНОЙ НИТЬЮ ИЛИ ЛЕНТОЙ ИЛИ АНАЛОГИЧНОЙ НИТЬЮ, КЛАССИФ. В ТОВ.ПОЗ.5404, 5405, КОМБИНИРОВАННАЯ С МЕТАЛЛОМ В ФОРМЕ НИТИ, ...

Поиск Код HS

Код HS описание продукта Импорт данных Экспорт данных
  5605НИТЬ МЕТАЛЛИЗИРОВАННАЯ, ПОЗУМЕНТНАЯ ИЛИ НЕПОЗУМЕНТНАЯ, ЯВЛЯЮЩАЯСЯ ТЕКСТИЛЬНОЙ НИТЬЮ ИЛИ ЛЕНТОЙ ИЛИ АНАЛОГИЧНОЙ НИТЬЮ, КЛАССИФ. В ТОВ.ПОЗ.5404, 5405, КОМБИНИРОВАННАЯ С МЕТАЛЛОМ В ФОРМЕ НИТИ, ...Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      560500НИТЬ МЕТАЛЛИЗИРОВАННАЯ, ПОЗУМЕНТНАЯ ИЛИ НЕПОЗУМЕНТНАЯ, ЯВЛЯЮЩАЯСЯ ТЕКСТИЛЬНОЙ НИТЬЮ ИЛИ ЛЕНТОЙ ИЛИ АНАЛОГИЧНОЙ НИТЬЮ, КЛАССИФ. В ТОВ.ПОЗ.5404, 5405, КОМБИНИРОВАННАЯ С МЕТАЛЛОМ В ФОРМЕ НИТИ, ...Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          5605000000НИТЬ МЕТАЛЛИЗИРОВАННАЯ, ПОЗУМЕНТНАЯ ИЛИ НЕПОЗУМЕНТНАЯ, ЯВЛЯЮЩАЯСЯ ТЕКСТИЛЬНОЙ НИТЬЮ ИЛИ ЛЕНТОЙ ИЛИ АНАЛОГИЧНОЙ НИТЬЮ, КЛАССИФ. В ТОВ.ПОЗ.5404, 5405, КОМБИНИРОВАННАЯ С МЕТАЛЛОМ В ФОРМЕ НИТИ, ...Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
глава

Search Russia HS code list of Thread Metallic, Whether Or Not Gimped, Being Textile Yarn, Or A Tape Or Similar Thread Classification. in Tov.poz.5404, 5405, Combined With Metal In The Form Of A Thread, ....

Search HS Code

HS Code Product Description Import Data Export Data
  5605Thread metallic, whether or not gimped, being textile yarn, or a tape or similar thread classification. in tov.poz.5404, 5405, combined with metal in the form of a thread, ...Import DataExport Data
      560500Thread metallic, whether or not gimped, being textile yarn, or a tape or similar thread classification. in tov.poz.5404, 5405, combined with metal in the form of a thread, ...Import DataExport Data
          5605000000Thread metallic, whether or not gimped, being textile yarn, or a tape or similar thread classification. in tov.poz.5404, 5405, combined with metal in the form of a thread, ...Import DataExport Data
Chapters

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved