Поиск Россия Код HS Список для ИЗДЕЛИЯ СТОЛОВЫЕ, КУХОННЫЕ ИЛИ ПРОЧИЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ ДЛЯ БЫТОВЫХ НУЖД И ИХ ЧАСТИ, ИЗ МЕДИ; МОЧАЛКИ ДЛЯ ЧИСТКИ КУХОННОЙ ПОСУДЫ, ПОДУШЕЧКИ ДЛЯ ЧИСТКИ ИЛИ ПОЛИРОВКИ, ПЕРЧАТКИ И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ МЕДИ; ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ САНИТАРНО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ И ЕГО ЧАСТИ, ИЗ МЕДИ

Поиск Код HS

Код HS описание продукта Импорт данных Экспорт данных
  7418ИЗДЕЛИЯ СТОЛОВЫЕ, КУХОННЫЕ ИЛИ ПРОЧИЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ ДЛЯ БЫТОВЫХ НУЖД И ИХ ЧАСТИ, ИЗ МЕДИ; МОЧАЛКИ ДЛЯ ЧИСТКИ КУХОННОЙ ПОСУДЫ, ПОДУШЕЧКИ ДЛЯ ЧИСТКИ ИЛИ ПОЛИРОВКИ, ПЕРЧАТКИ И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ МЕДИ; ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ САНИТАРНО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ И ЕГО ЧАСТИ, ИЗ МЕДИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      741810ИЗДЕЛИЯ СТОЛОВЫЕ, КУХОННЫЕ ИЛИ ПРОЧИЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ ДЛЯ БЫТОВЫХ НУЖД И ИХ ЧАСТИ; МОЧАЛКИ ДЛЯ ЧИСТКИ КУХОННОЙ ПОСУДЫ, ПОДУШЕЧКИ ДЛЯ ЧИСТКИ ИЛИ ПОЛИРОВКИ, ПЕРЧАТКИ И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          7418101000ПРИБОРЫ БЫТОВЫЕ ДЛЯ ПРИГОТОВЛЕНИЯ ИЛИ ПОДОГРЕВА ПИЩИ, НЕЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКИЕ; ИХ ЧАСТИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          7418109000ПРОЧИЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ СТОЛОВЫЕ, КУХОННЫЕ ИЛИ ПРОЧИЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ ДЛЯ БЫТОВЫХ НУЖД И ИХ ЧАСТИ; МОЧАЛКИ ДЛЯ ЧИСТКИ КУХОННОЙ ПОСУДЫ, ПОДУШЕЧКИ ДЛЯ ЧИСТКИ ИЛИ ПОЛИРОВКИ, ПЕРЧАТКИ И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      741820ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ САНИТАРНО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ И ЕГО ЧАСТИ ИЗ МЕДИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          7418200000ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ САНИТАРНО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ И ЕГО ЧАСТИ ИЗ МЕДИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
глава

Get global trade data online at your fingertips

  
Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search Russia HS code list of Table, Kitchen Or Other Household Articles And Parts Thereof, Of Copper; sponges For Cleaning Of Kitchen Ware, Pads For Cleaning Or Polishing Pads, Gloves And The Like, Of Copper; sanitary Ware And Parts Thereof, Of Copper.

Search HS Code

HS Code Product Description Import Data Export Data
  7418Table, kitchen or other household articles and parts thereof, of copper; sponges for cleaning of kitchen ware, pads for cleaning or polishing pads, gloves and the like, of copper; sanitary ware and parts thereof, of copperImport DataExport Data
      741810Table, kitchen or other household articles and parts thereof; sponges for cleaning of kitchen ware, pads for cleaning or polishing pads, gloves and the like,Import DataExport Data
          7418101000Household appliances for cooking or heating, non-electric; partsImport DataExport Data
          7418109000Other table, kitchen or other household articles and parts thereof; sponges for cleaning of kitchen ware, pads for cleaning or polishing pads, gloves and the like,Import DataExport Data
      741820Sanitary ware and parts thereof, of copperImport DataExport Data
          7418200000Sanitary ware and parts thereof, of copperImport DataExport Data
Chapters

Ask for Sample Data and Demo