Поиск Россия Код HS Список для НАБОРЫ, СОСТ. ИЗ ТКАНЕЙ И ПРЯЖИ ИЛИ НИТЕЙ С ПРИНАДЛЕЖНОСТЯМИ ИЛИ БЕЗ НИХ, ДЛЯ ИЗГОТ. КОВРОВ, ГОБЕЛЕНОВ, ВЫШИТЫХ СКАТЕРТЕЙ ИЛИ САЛФЕТОК ИЛИ АНАЛОГИЧНЫХ ТЕКСТ. ИЗДЕЛИЙ, УПАКОВАННЫЕ ИЛИ ДЛЯ РОЗН. ПРОДАЖИ

Поиск Код HS

Код HS описание продукта Импорт данных Экспорт данных
  6308НАБОРЫ, СОСТ. ИЗ ТКАНЕЙ И ПРЯЖИ ИЛИ НИТЕЙ С ПРИНАДЛЕЖНОСТЯМИ ИЛИ БЕЗ НИХ, ДЛЯ ИЗГОТ. КОВРОВ, ГОБЕЛЕНОВ, ВЫШИТЫХ СКАТЕРТЕЙ ИЛИ САЛФЕТОК ИЛИ АНАЛОГИЧНЫХ ТЕКСТ. ИЗДЕЛИЙ, УПАКОВАННЫЕ ИЛИ ДЛЯ РОЗН. ПРОДАЖИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      630800НАБОРЫ, СОСТ. ИЗ ТКАНЕЙ И ПРЯЖИ ИЛИ НИТЕЙ С ПРИНАДЛЕЖНОСТЯМИ ИЛИ БЕЗ НИХ, ДЛЯ ИЗГОТ. КОВРОВ, ГОБЕЛЕНОВ, ВЫШИТЫХ СКАТЕРТЕЙ ИЛИ САЛФЕТОК ИЛИ АНАЛОГИЧНЫХ ТЕКСТ. ИЗДЕЛИЙ, УПАКОВАННЫЕ ИЛИ ДЛЯ РОЗН. ПРОДАЖИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          6308000000НАБОРЫ, СОСТ. ИЗ ТКАНЕЙ И ПРЯЖИ ИЛИ НИТЕЙ С ПРИНАДЛЕЖНОСТЯМИ ИЛИ БЕЗ НИХ, ДЛЯ ИЗГОТ. КОВРОВ, ГОБЕЛЕНОВ, ВЫШИТЫХ СКАТЕРТЕЙ ИЛИ САЛФЕТОК ИЛИ АНАЛОГИЧНЫХ ТЕКСТ. ИЗДЕЛИЙ, УПАКОВАННЫЕ ИЛИ ДЛЯ РОЗН. ПРОДАЖИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
глава

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!



Follow us on
Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search Russia HS code list of Sets, Comp. from Fabric & Yarn With Accessories Or Without Them, For Manuf. carpets, Tapestries, Embroidered Tablecloths Or Napkin, Or Similar Text. items Packed Or Discord. sale.

Search HS Code

HS Code Product Description Import Data Export Data
  6308Sets, comp. from fabric & yarn with accessories or without them, for manuf. carpets, tapestries, embroidered tablecloths or napkin, or similar text. items packed or discord. saleImport DataExport Data
      630800Sets, comp. from fabric & yarn with accessories or without them, for manuf. carpets, tapestries, embroidered tablecloths or napkin, or similar text. items packed or discord. saleImport DataExport Data
          6308000000Sets, comp. from fabric & yarn with accessories or without them, for manuf. carpets, tapestries, embroidered tablecloths or napkin, or similar text. items packed or discord. saleImport DataExport Data
Chapters