Поиск Россия Код HS Список для ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ И ПРИГОДНЫЕ ДЛЯ РЕЗЬБЫ КОСТЬ СЛОНОВАЯ, КОСТЬ, ПАНЦИРЬ ЧЕРЕПАХИ, РОГ, РОГА ОЛЕНЬИ, КОРАЛЛЫ, ПЕРЛАМУТР, ПРОЧИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ ЖИВОТНОГО ПРОИСХОЖДЕНИЯ И ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ ЭТИХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ (ВКЛЮЧАЯ ИЗДЕЛИЯ, ПОЛУЧЕННЫЕ ПУТЕМ ФОРМОВКИ)

Поиск Код HS

Код HS описание продукта Импорт данных Экспорт данных
  9601ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ И ПРИГОДНЫЕ ДЛЯ РЕЗЬБЫ КОСТЬ СЛОНОВАЯ, КОСТЬ, ПАНЦИРЬ ЧЕРЕПАХИ, РОГ, РОГА ОЛЕНЬИ, КОРАЛЛЫ, ПЕРЛАМУТР, ПРОЧИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ ЖИВОТНОГО ПРОИСХОЖДЕНИЯ И ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ ЭТИХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ (ВКЛЮЧАЯ ИЗДЕЛИЯ, ПОЛУЧЕННЫЕ ПУТЕМ ФОРМОВКИ)Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      960110КОСТЬ СЛОНОВАЯ ОБРАБОТАННАЯ И ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ НЕЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          9601100000КОСТЬ СЛОНОВАЯ ОБРАБОТАННАЯ И ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ НЕЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      960190ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ И ПРИГОДНЫЕ ДЛЯ РЕЗЬБЫ КОСТЬ СЛОНОВАЯ, КОСТЬ, ПАНЦИРЬ ЧЕРЕПАХИ, РОГ, РОГА ОЛЕНЬИ, КОРАЛЛЫ, ПЕРЛАМУТР, ПРОЧИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ ЖИВОТНОГО ПРОИСХОЖДЕНИЯ И ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ ЭТИХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ, ПРОЧИЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          9601900000ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ И ПРИГОДНЫЕ ДЛЯ РЕЗЬБЫ КОСТЬ СЛОНОВАЯ, КОСТЬ, ПАНЦИРЬ ЧЕРЕПАХИ, РОГ, РОГА ОЛЕНЬИ, КОРАЛЛЫ, ПЕРЛАМУТР, ПРОЧИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ ЖИВОТНОГО ПРОИСХОЖДЕНИЯ И ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ ЭТИХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ, ПРОЧИЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
глава

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search Russia HS code list of Processed And Suitable For Carving Ivory, Bone, Tortoiseshell, Horn, Antlers, Coral, Mother Of Pearl, Other Material Of Animal Origin And Articles Of These Materials (including Articles Obtained By Molding).

Search HS Code

HS Code Product Description Import Data Export Data
  9601Processed and suitable for carving ivory, bone, tortoiseshell, horn, antlers, coral, mother of pearl, other material of animal origin and articles of these materials (including articles obtained by molding)Import DataExport Data
      960110Ivory and articles of herImport DataExport Data
          9601100000Ivory and articles of herImport DataExport Data
      960190Processed and suitable for carving ivory, bone, tortoiseshell, horn, antlers, coral, mother of pearl, other material of animal origin and goods made from these materials and otherImport DataExport Data
          9601900000Processed and suitable for carving ivory, bone, tortoiseshell, horn, antlers, coral, mother of pearl, other material of animal origin and goods made from these materials and otherImport DataExport Data
Chapters

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved