Поиск Россия Код HS Список для ГОТОВЫЕ КЛЕИ И ПРОЧИЕ ГОТОВЫЕ АДГЕЗИВЫ, В ДРУГОМ МЕСТЕ НЕ ПОИМЕНОВАННЫЕ ИЛИ НЕ ВКЛЮЧЕННЫЕ; ПРОДУКТЫ, ПРИГОДНЫЕ ДЛЯ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ В КАЧЕСТВЕ КЛЕЕВ ИЛИ АДГЕЗИВОВ, РАСФАСОВАННЫЕ ДЛЯ РОЗНИЧНОЙ ПРОДАЖИ В КАЧЕСТВЕ КЛЕЕВ ИЛИ АДГЕЗИВОВ, НЕТТО-МАССОЙ НЕ БОЛЕЕ 1 КГ

Поиск Код HS

Код HS описание продукта Импорт данных Экспорт данных
  3506ГОТОВЫЕ КЛЕИ И ПРОЧИЕ ГОТОВЫЕ АДГЕЗИВЫ, В ДРУГОМ МЕСТЕ НЕ ПОИМЕНОВАННЫЕ ИЛИ НЕ ВКЛЮЧЕННЫЕ; ПРОДУКТЫ, ПРИГОДНЫЕ ДЛЯ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ В КАЧЕСТВЕ КЛЕЕВ ИЛИ АДГЕЗИВОВ, РАСФАСОВАННЫЕ ДЛЯ РОЗНИЧНОЙ ПРОДАЖИ В КАЧЕСТВЕ КЛЕЕВ ИЛИ АДГЕЗИВОВ, НЕТТО-МАССОЙ НЕ БОЛЕЕ 1 КГИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      350610ПРОДУКТЫ, ПРИГОДНЫЕ ДЛЯ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ В КАЧЕСТВЕ КЛЕЕВ ИЛИ АДГЕЗИВОВ, РАСФАСОВАННЫЕ ДЛЯ РОЗНИЧНОЙ ПРОДАЖИ В КАЧЕСТВЕ КЛЕЕВ ИЛИ АДГЕЗИВОВ, НЕТТО-МАССОЙ НЕ БОЛЕЕ 1 КГИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          3506100000ПРОДУКТЫ, ПРИГОДНЫЕ ДЛЯ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ В КАЧЕСТВЕ КЛЕЕВ ИЛИ АДГЕЗИВОВ, РАСФАСОВАННЫЕ ДЛЯ РОЗНИЧНОЙ ПРОДАЖИ В КАЧЕСТВЕ КЛЕЕВ ИЛИ АДГЕЗИВОВ, НЕТТО-МАССОЙ НЕ БОЛЕЕ 1 КГИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      350691ПРОЧИЕ АДГЕЗИВЫ НА ОСНОВЕ ПОЛИМЕРОВ ТОВАРНЫХ ПОЗИЦИЙ 3901-3913 ИЛИ КАУЧУКАИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          3506910000ПРОЧИЕ АДГЕЗИВЫ НА ОСНОВЕ ПОЛИМЕРОВ ТОВАРНЫХ ПОЗИЦИЙ 3901-3913 ИЛИ КАУЧУКАИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      350699ПРОЧИЕ ГОТОВЫЕ КЛЕИ И ПРОЧИЕ ГОТОВЫЕ АДГЕЗИВЫ; ПРОЧИЕ ПРОДУКТЫ, ПРИГОДНЫЕ ДЛЯ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ В КАЧЕСТВЕ КЛЕЕВ ИЛИ АДГЕЗИВОВ, РАСФ. ДЛЯ РОЗН. ПРОДАЖИ В КАЧ-ВЕ КЛЕЕВ... , НЕТТО-МАССОЙ НЕ БОЛЕЕ 1 КГИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          3506990000ПРОЧИЕ ГОТОВЫЕ КЛЕИ И ПРОЧИЕ ГОТОВЫЕ АДГЕЗИВЫ; ПРОЧИЕ ПРОДУКТЫ, ПРИГОДНЫЕ ДЛЯ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ В КАЧЕСТВЕ КЛЕЕВ ИЛИ АДГЕЗИВОВ, РАСФ. ДЛЯ РОЗН. ПРОДАЖИ В КАЧ-ВЕ КЛЕЕВ... , НЕТТО-МАССОЙ НЕ БОЛЕЕ 1 КГИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
глава

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search Russia HS code list of Prepared Glues And Other Prepared Adhesives, Not Elsewhere Specified Or Included; products Suitable For Use As Glues Or Adhesives, Put Up For Retail Sale As Glues Or Adhesives, Net Content Not Exceeding 1 Kg.

Search HS Code

HS Code Product Description Import Data Export Data
  3506Prepared glues and other prepared adhesives, not elsewhere specified or included; products suitable for use as glues or adhesives, put up for retail sale as glues or adhesives, net content not exceeding 1 kgImport DataExport Data
      350610Products suitable for use as glues or adhesives, put up for retail sale as glues or adhesives, net content not exceeding 1 kgImport DataExport Data
          3506100000Products suitable for use as glues or adhesives, put up for retail sale as glues or adhesives, net content not exceeding 1 kgImport DataExport Data
      350691Other adhesives based on polymers of heading 3901-3913 or rubberImport DataExport Data
          3506910000Other adhesives based on polymers of heading 3901-3913 or rubberImport DataExport Data
      350699Other prepared glues and other prepared adhesives; other products suitable for use as glues or adhesives, rasf. for discord. sale in quality be ... adhesives, net content not exceeding 1 kgImport DataExport Data
          3506990000Other prepared glues and other prepared adhesives; other products suitable for use as glues or adhesives, rasf. for discord. sale in quality be ... adhesives, net content not exceeding 1 kgImport DataExport Data
Chapters

Get global trade data online at your fingertips

  
Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved