Поиск Россия Код HS Список для КРАСКИ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННЫЕ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫЕ ХУДОЖНИКАМИ, СТУДЕНТАМИ ИЛИ ДЛЯ ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ ВЫВЕСОК, ЛЕССИРОВОЧНЫЕ КРАСКИ, КРАСКИ ДЛЯ ДОСУГА И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ В ТАБЛЕТКАХ, ТЮБИКАХ, БАНКАХ, ФЛАКОНАХ, ЛОТКАХ ИЛИ В АНАЛОГИЧНЫХ ФОРМАХ ИЛИ УПАКОВКАХ

Поиск Код HS

Код HS описание продукта Импорт данных Экспорт данных
  3213КРАСКИ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННЫЕ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫЕ ХУДОЖНИКАМИ, СТУДЕНТАМИ ИЛИ ДЛЯ ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ ВЫВЕСОК, ЛЕССИРОВОЧНЫЕ КРАСКИ, КРАСКИ ДЛЯ ДОСУГА И АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ В ТАБЛЕТКАХ, ТЮБИКАХ, БАНКАХ, ФЛАКОНАХ, ЛОТКАХ ИЛИ В АНАЛОГИЧНЫХ ФОРМАХ ИЛИ УПАКОВКАХИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      321310КРАСКИ В НАБОРАХИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          3213100000КРАСКИ В НАБОРАХИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      321390ПРОЧИЕ КРАСКИ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННЫЕ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫЕ ХУДОЖНИКАМИ, СТУДЕНТАМИ ИЛИ ДЛЯ ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ ВЫВЕСОК, МОДИФИЦИРУЮЩИЕ ОТТЕНКИ, КРАСКИ ДЛЯ ДОСУГА ИАНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ В ТАБЛЕТКАХ, ТЮБИКАХ, ИЛИ АНАЛОГ. УПАКОВКИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          32139000ПРОЧИЕ КРАСКИ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННЫЕ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫЕ ХУДОЖНИКАМИ, СТУДЕНТАМИ ИЛИ ДЛЯ ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ ВЫВЕСОК, МОДИФИЦИРУЮЩИЕ ОТТЕНКИ, КРАСКИ ДЛЯ ДОСУГА ИАНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ В ТАБЛЕТКАХ, ТЮБИКАХ, ИЛИ АНАЛОГ. УПАКОВКИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          3213900000ПРОЧИЕ КРАСКИ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННЫЕ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫЕ ХУДОЖНИКАМИ, СТУДЕНТАМИ ИЛИ ДЛЯ ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ ВЫВЕСОК, МОДИФИЦИРУЮЩИЕ ОТТЕНКИ, КРАСКИ ДЛЯ ДОСУГА ИАНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ В ТАБЛЕТКАХ, ТЮБИКАХ, ИЛИ АНАЛОГ. УПАКОВКИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
глава

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!



Follow us on
Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search Russia HS code list of Art Paints, Used By Artists, Students Or For Registration Of Signboards, Lessirovochnomu Paint, Paint For Leisure And Similar Products In Tablets, Tubes, Jars, Bottles, Pans Or In Similar Forms Or Packings.

Search HS Code

HS Code Product Description Import Data Export Data
  3213Art paints, used by artists, students or for registration of signboards, lessirovochnomu paint, paint for leisure and similar products in tablets, tubes, jars, bottles, pans or in similar forms or packingsImport DataExport Data
      321310Coatings in the setImport DataExport Data
          3213100000Coatings in the setImport DataExport Data
      321390Other colors art, used by artists, students or for registration of signboards, modify hue, paint for leisure ianalogichnye in tablets, tubes, or analogs. packingImport DataExport Data
          32139000Other colors art, used by artists, students or for registration of signboards, modify hue, paint for leisure ianalogichnye in tablets, tubes, or analogs. packingImport DataExport Data
          3213900000Other paints artistics used by artists, students or for designing levels, modified shades, paints for leisure, and analog products in tablets, tubes, or analog. packingImport DataExport Data
Chapters