Поиск Россия Код HS Список для ЗАМАЗКИ СТЕКОЛЬНАЯ И САДОВАЯ, ЦЕМЕНТЫ СМОЛЯНЫЕ, СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ УПЛОТНЕНИЯ И ПРОЧИЕ МАСТИКИ; ШПАТЛЕВКИ ДЛЯ МАЛЯРНЫХ РАБОТ; НЕОГНЕУПОРНЫЕ СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ ПОДГОТОВКИ ПОВЕРХНОСТЕЙ ФАСАДОВ, ВНУТРЕННИХ СТЕН ЗДАНИЙ, ПОЛОВ, ПОТОЛКОВ ИЛИ АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕ

Поиск Код HS

Код HS описание продукта Импорт данных Экспорт данных
  3214ЗАМАЗКИ СТЕКОЛЬНАЯ И САДОВАЯ, ЦЕМЕНТЫ СМОЛЯНЫЕ, СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ УПЛОТНЕНИЯ И ПРОЧИЕ МАСТИКИ; ШПАТЛЕВКИ ДЛЯ МАЛЯРНЫХ РАБОТ; НЕОГНЕУПОРНЫЕ СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ ПОДГОТОВКИ ПОВЕРХНОСТЕЙ ФАСАДОВ, ВНУТРЕННИХ СТЕН ЗДАНИЙ, ПОЛОВ, ПОТОЛКОВ ИЛИ АНАЛОГИЧНЫЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      321410ЗАМАЗКИ СТЕКОЛЬНАЯ И САДОВАЯ, ЦЕМЕНТЫ СМОЛЯНЫЕ, СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ УПЛОТНЕНИЯ И ПРОЧИЕ МАСТИКИ; ГРУНТОВКИ И ШПАТЛЕВКИ МАЛЯРНЫЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          32141010ЗАМАЗКИ СТЕКОЛЬНАЯ И САДОВАЯ, ЦЕМЕНТЫ СМОЛЯНЫЕ, СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ УПЛОТНЕНИЯ И ПРОЧИЕ МАСТИКИИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          3214101001ПЕНА МОНТАЖНАЯ ПОЛИУРЕТАНОВАЯ В АЭРОЗОЛЬНЫХ БАЛЛОНАХИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          3214101009ЗАМАЗКИ СТЕКОЛЬНАЯ И САДОВАЯ, ЦЕМЕНТЫ СМОЛЯНЫЕ, СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ УПЛОТНЕНИЯ И ПРОЧИЕ МАСТИКИ: ПРОЧИЕИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          3214109000ШПАТЛЕВКИ ДЛЯ МАЛЯРНЫХ РАБОТИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      321490ПРОЧИЕ ЗАМАЗКИ СТЕКОЛЬНАЯ, ЦЕМЕНТЫ СМОЛЯНЫЕ,СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ УПЛОТНЕНИЯ И ПРОЧИЕ МАСТИКИ; ШПАТЛЕВКИ ДЛЯ МАЛЯРНЫХ РАБОТ; НЕОГНЕУПОРНЫЕ СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ ПОВЕРХНОСТЕЙ ФАСАДОВ, ВНУТРЕНН. СТЕН ЗДАНИЙ, ПОЛОВ, ПОТОЛК.Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          32149000ПРОЧИЕ ЗАМАЗКИ СТЕКОЛЬНАЯ, ЦЕМЕНТЫ СМОЛЯНЫЕ,СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ УПЛОТНЕНИЯ И ПРОЧИЕ МАСТИКИ; ШПАТЛЕВКИ ДЛЯ МАЛЯРНЫХ РАБОТ; НЕОГНЕУПОРНЫЕ СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ ПОВЕРХНОСТЕЙ ФАСАДОВ, ВНУТРЕНН. СТЕН ЗДАНИЙ, ПОЛОВ, ПОТОЛК.Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          3214900001ПРОЧ.ЗАМАЗКИ СТЕК.,ЦЕМЕНТЫ СМОЛЯНЫЕ,СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ УПЛОТН.И ПРОЧ.МАСТИКИ;ШПАТЛ.ДЛЯ МАЛЯРНЫХ РАБОТ;НЕОГНЕУП.СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА АВИАЦ.ДВИГАТЕЛЕЙ <5>Импорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          3214900009ПРОЧ.ЗАМАЗКИ СТЕКОЛЬНЫЕ, ЦЕМЕНТЫ СМОЛЯНЫЕ, СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ УПЛОТНЕНИЯ И ПРОЧ.МАСТИКИ; ШПАТЛЕВКИ ДЛЯ МАЛЯРНЫХ РАБОТ; НЕОГНЕУПОРНЫЕ СОСТАВЫ ДЛЯ ПОВЕРХНОСТЕЙ ФАСАДОВ, ВНУТРЕНН.СТЕН ЗДАНИЙ, ПОЛОВ, ПОТОЛКОВИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
глава

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search Russia HS code list of Glass And Gardene Mixtures, Smolyne Colors, Compositions For Sealing And Other Mastics;patterns For Malar Works; non-fireproof Structures For The Preparation Of Surface Fronts, Internal Walls Of Buildings, Floors, Ceilings Or Similar Ones.

Search HS Code

HS Code Product Description Import Data Export Data
  3214Glass and gardene mixtures, smolyne colors, compositions for sealing and other mastics;patterns for malar works; non-fireproof structures for the preparation of surface fronts, internal walls of buildings, floors, ceilings or similar onesImport DataExport Data
      321410Glass and gardene mixtures, smolyne colors, compositions for sealing and other mastics; primer and putting blocksImport DataExport Data
          32141010Glass and gardene mixtures, smolyne colors, compositions for sealing and other masticsImport DataExport Data
          3214101001Foam mounting polyurethane in aerosol cylindersImport DataExport Data
          3214101009Glass and gardene mixtures, smolyne colors, compositions for sealing and other mastics: otherImport DataExport Data
          3214109000Paddings for malarian worksImport DataExport Data
      321490Other glaze glass, smotion colors, compositions for sealing and other mastics; patterns for malar works;non-fireproof structures for the facade surfaces, interior. walls of buildings, floors, ceilings.Import DataExport Data
          32149000Other glaze glass, smotion colors, compositions for sealing and other mastics; patterns for malar works;non-fireproof structures for the facade surfaces, interior. walls of buildings, floors, ceilings.Import DataExport Data
          3214900001Reinforced stainless steel, cement molding, compositions for sealing of other materials, shaplet for malarian works, neogneup.svots for production of aircraft engines <5>Import DataExport Data
          3214900009Prog.zamazki glass, cement smolya, compositions for sealing and other mastics; patterns for malar works;non-fireproof structures for facades, interior walls, floors, ceilingsImport DataExport Data
Chapters