Поиск Россия Код HS Список для КОСТИ И РОГОВОЙ СТЕРЖЕНЬ, НЕОБРАБОТАННЫЕ, ОБЕЗЖИРЕННЫЕ, ПОДВЕРГНУТЫЕ ПЕРВИЧНОЙ ОБРАБОТКЕ (БЕЗ ПРИДАНИЯ ФОРМЫ), ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ КИСЛОТОЙ ИЛИ ДЕЖЕЛАТИНИЗИРОВАННЫЕ; ПОРОШОК И ОТХОДЫ ЭТИХ ПРОДУКТОВ

Поиск Код HS

Код HS описание продукта Импорт данных Экспорт данных
  0506КОСТИ И РОГОВОЙ СТЕРЖЕНЬ, НЕОБРАБОТАННЫЕ, ОБЕЗЖИРЕННЫЕ, ПОДВЕРГНУТЫЕ ПЕРВИЧНОЙ ОБРАБОТКЕ (БЕЗ ПРИДАНИЯ ФОРМЫ), ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ КИСЛОТОЙ ИЛИ ДЕЖЕЛАТИНИЗИРОВАННЫЕ; ПОРОШОК И ОТХОДЫ ЭТИХ ПРОДУКТОВИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      050610ОССЕИН И КОСТИ, ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ КИСЛОТОЙИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          0506100000ОССЕИН И КОСТИ, ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ КИСЛОТОЙИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
      050690ПРОЧИЕ КОСТИ И РОГОВОЙ СТЕРЖЕНЬ, НЕОБРАБОТАННЫЕ, ОБЕЗЖИРЕННЫЕ, ПЕРВИЧНО ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ (НО НЕ ВЫРЕЗАННЫЕ ПО ФОРМЕ), ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ КИСЛОТОЙ ИЛИ ДЕЖЕЛАТИНИЗИРОВАННЫЕ; ПОРОШОК И ОТХОДЫ ЭТИХ ПРОДУКТОВИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
          0506900000ПРОЧИЕ КОСТИ И РОГОВОЙ СТЕРЖЕНЬ, НЕОБРАБОТАННЫЕ, ОБЕЗЖИРЕННЫЕ, ПЕРВИЧНО ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ (НО НЕ ВЫРЕЗАННЫЕ ПО ФОРМЕ), ОБРАБОТАННЫЕ КИСЛОТОЙ ИЛИ ДЕЖЕЛАТИНИЗИРОВАННЫЕ; ПОРОШОК И ОТХОДЫ ЭТИХ ПРОДУКТОВИмпорт данныхЭкспорт данных
глава

Get global trade data online at your fingertips!

Copyright © 2021 Export Genius. All rights reserved

Search Russia HS code list of Bones And Horn-cores, Unworked, Defatted, Subjected To Primary Processing (not Cut To Shape), Treated With Acid Or Dezhelatinizirovannye; powder And Waste Of These Products.

Search HS Code

HS Code Product Description Import Data Export Data
  0506Bones and horn-cores, unworked, defatted, subjected to primary processing (not cut to shape), treated with acid or dezhelatinizirovannye; powder and waste of these productsImport DataExport Data
      050610Ossein and bones treated with acidImport DataExport Data
          0506100000Ossein and bones treated with acidImport DataExport Data
      050690Other bones and horn-cores, unworked, defatted, primary treated (but not cut to shape), treated with acid or dezhelatinizirovannye; powder and waste of these productsImport DataExport Data
          0506900000Other bones and horn-cores, unworked, defatted, primary treated (but not cut to shape), treated with acid or dezhelatinizirovannye; powder and waste of these productsImport DataExport Data
Chapters

Ask for Sample Data and Demo